Event Series

Today
Thu. May 02, 2024 8:00pm

Jefferson Starship

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. May 04, 2024 8:00pm

Dark Desert Eagles

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Mon. May 06, 2024 7:30pm

Jethro Tull’s Martin Barre - A Brief History Of Tull Tour

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Tue. May 07, 2024 7:30pm

Madeleine Peyroux

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. May 09, 2024 8:00pm

BRIAN REGAN

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. May 10, 2024 8:00pm

BRIAN REGAN

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. May 11, 2024 12:55pm

Madama Butterfly (Puccini) - The Met Opera Live in HD

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Sat. May 11, 2024 8:00pm

BRIAN REGAN

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. May 13, 2024 2:00pm

An Officer and a Gentleman

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. May 14, 2024 7:00pm

Everything, Everywhere, All At Once

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Aquarion Water Company Reel to Real Series: Connecting Diverse Communities Through Cinema

Wed. May 15, 2024 7:30pm

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. May 16, 2024 8:00pm

Echoes of Sinatra & Friends

Teed & Brown Broadway & CabaretSeries

Sat. May 18, 2024 8:00pm

Dixie Dregs Anachronicity Tour 2024

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Mon. May 20, 2024 2:00pm

Somewhere in Time

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Wed. May 22, 2024 7:30pm

To Steve With Love: Liz Callaway Celebrates Sondheim

Teed & Brown Broadway & CabaretSeries

Thu. May 23, 2024 2:00pm

National Theatre Live - The Motive and The Cue

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Fri. May 24, 2024 7:30pm

Amos Lee - Transmissions Tour

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Tue. May 28, 2024 2:00pm

The Sting

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Fri. May 31, 2024 8:00pm

Chazz Palminteri's One Man Show - A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & CabaretSeries

Sat. Jun 01, 2024 8:00pm

Esperanza Spalding

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Tue. Jun 04, 2024 8:00pm

Mr. Big - The Big Finish

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Jun 05, 2024 7:00pm

The Times of Harvey Milk ft Q&A with Harvey Fierstein

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Thu. Jun 06, 2024 8:00pm

Leonid and Friends: The Music of Chicago

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Jun 07, 2024 8:00pm

Black Violin

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series
Xfinity Family Series
Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Jun 09, 2024 3:00pm

Private Event

HamletHub Community Events Series

Mon. Jun 10, 2024 2:00pm

Bye Bye Birdie

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. Jun 11, 2024 2:00pm

National Theatre Live - Nye

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Jun 12, 2024 7:30pm

Dead Meat - A Tribute To The Grateful Dead

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Jun 13, 2024 8:00pm

Chris Botti

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Sat. Jun 15, 2024 8:00pm

Goo Goo Dolls - 13th Annual Summer Fundraiser

Ridgefield Playhouse Fundraiser

Mon. Jun 17, 2024 7:00pm

Harriet

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Aquarion Water Company Reel to Real Series: Connecting Diverse Communities Through Cinema

Fri. Jun 21, 2024 7:00pm

THE 2024 MISS CONNECTICUT TALENT SHOW AND LITTLE SISTER SHOWCASE

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Jun 22, 2024 7:00pm

THE 2024 MISS CONNECTICUT AND CONNECTICUT TEEN PAGEANT

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Jun 23, 2024 7:30pm

Kenny G

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Mon. Jun 24, 2024 2:00pm

California Suite

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. Jun 25, 2024 7:30pm

The Mavericks - Moon & Stars Summer Tour ‘24

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Wed. Jun 26, 2024 2:00pm

National Theatre Live - Dear England

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Jun 26, 2024 7:30pm

Kiefer Sutherland

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Thu. Jun 27, 2024 8:00pm

Jon Anderson and The Band Geeks

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Jun 28, 2024 8:00pm

The Temptations - One Night Only

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Jun 30, 2024 7:00pm

Brubeck Brothers Quartet

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Wed. Jul 03, 2024 7:00pm

Asia - The Heat of the Moment Tour

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 06, 2024 8:00pm

Neal Francis

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Jul 11, 2024 8:00pm

Elon Gold

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 13, 2024 8:00pm

Paula Poundstone

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Jul 15, 2024 2:00pm

Yankee Doodle Dandy

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Thu. Jul 18, 2024 8:00pm

An Evening With Branford Marsalis

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Fri. Jul 19, 2024 8:00pm

Back To The Eighties Show With Jessie's Girl

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 20, 2024 8:00pm

Jim Messina

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Jul 21, 2024 7:30pm

The Infamous Stringdusters

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Mon. Jul 22, 2024 2:00pm

When Harry Met Sally

Community Engagement ProgramSupported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. Jul 23, 2024 7:30pm

Arooj Aftab

Spotlight Artist Series
Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Wed. Jul 24, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: La Boheme (Puccini)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Fri. Jul 26, 2024 8:00pm

Orianthi

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 27, 2024 1:00pm

8th Annual Bernie Williams Day: Celebrity Softball Game & All-Star Concert

HamletHub Community Events Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield
Ridgefield Playhouse Fundraiser

Sun. Jul 28, 2024 11:00am

Masterclass: Acting & Auditioning with Tom Todoroff

Ridgefield Playhouse Masterclass Series

Tue. Jul 30, 2024 5:30pm

Private Event

HamletHub Community Events Series

Wed. Jul 31, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: La Cenerentola (Rossini)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Thu. Aug 01, 2024 8:00pm

The Disco Nights

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Aug 02, 2024 8:00pm

Sierra Hull

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Aug 03, 2024 8:00pm

King Bach

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Aug 06, 2024 7:30pm

The Concert- A Tribute to ABBA

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Aug 09, 2024 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash Duo

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Aug 10, 2024 8:00pm

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Wed. Aug 14, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Porgy and Bess (Gershwin)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Thu. Aug 15, 2024 7:30pm

Mat Kearney - Headlights Home Tour 2024

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Sep 06, 2024 8:00pm

Ego Nwodim & Heidi Gardner of SNL

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Sep 07, 2024 8:00pm

Richard Marx

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Sep 08, 2024 4:00pm

Sphere Presents West Side Story

HamletHub Community Events Series

Mon. Sep 09, 2024 8:00pm

Cat Power Sings Dylan - The 1966 Royal Albert Hall Concert

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Tue. Sep 10, 2024 7:30pm

The Outlaws

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Sep 12, 2024 6:30pm

An Evening With Laura Linney & Screening of The Truman Show

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Fri. Sep 13, 2024 8:00pm

Average White Band - A Funk Finale

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Sep 14, 2024 8:00pm

Misfit - Stand Up Tour With Gary Gulman

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Sep 16, 2024 7:00pm

KK's Priest & Accept - Full Metal Assault Tour 2024

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Sep 21, 2024 7:00pm

Best of The 70s

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Sep 22, 2024 6:30pm

Ridgefield Prevention Council - Screenagers

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Sep 28, 2024 8:00pm

Classic Albums Live - Fleetwood Mac Rumours

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Oct 04, 2024 8:00pm

Adrienne Warren

Teed & Brown Broadway & CabaretSeries

Sat. Oct 05, 2024 8:00pm

Heather McDonald - The Juicy Scoop Experience

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Fri. Oct 11, 2024 8:00pm

Robin Trower

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Mon. Oct 14, 2024 7:30pm

Todd Rundgren - ME/WE 2024 Tour

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Oct 16, 2024 7:30pm

Yächtley Crëw

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Oct 17, 2024 8:00pm

Zakir Hussain With Rahul Sharma

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Fri. Oct 18, 2024 8:00pm

Vic Dibitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 19, 2024 8:00pm

Renaissance - 'In Gratitude' Farewell Tour

Pepsi RockSeries Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Oct 24, 2024 8:00pm

Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Wed. Oct 30, 2024 7:30pm

Walking With Ghosts - Real Life Hauntings With Amy Bruni

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Thu. Oct 31, 2024 8:00pm

Pink Martini Featuring China Forbes

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Fri. Nov 15, 2024 7:30pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & JazzPowered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. Nov 21, 2024 7:30pm

The Wailin' Jennys

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Dec 15, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Mon. Dec 16, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series