Loading Events

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Upcoming Events in this series

Fri. Jan 15, 2021 7:30pm

Zappa

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jan 22, 2021 7:30pm

Wings Over The World - Documentary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jan 29, 2021 7:30pm

Fare Thee Well - Celebrating 50 Years of the Grateful Dead

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Feb 05, 2021 7:30pm

If I Leave Here Tomorrow - A Film About Lynyrd Skynyrd

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Feb 13, 2021 7:00pm

Ray

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Feb 19, 2021 7:30pm

The Rolling Stones - Shine A Light

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Feb 21, 2021 4:00pm

Sophie B. Hawkins

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Feb 21, 2021 7:30pm

Sophie B. Hawkins

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Tue. Feb 23, 2021 7:00pm

Get On Up

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 05, 2021 8:00pm

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 06, 2021 5:00pm

Brandon "TAZ" Niederauer

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 06, 2021 8:30pm

Brandon "TAZ" Niederauer

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 20, 2021 7:30pm

THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Apr 13, 2021 8:00pm

Tower of Power - Step Up Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 16, 2021 8:00pm

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Apr 21, 2021 8:00pm

Martin Barre performs classic Jethro Tull

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 23, 2021 7:30pm

The Doo Wop Project

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 30, 2021 8:00pm

Ann Hampton Callaway - The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 02, 2021 7:30pm

The Badass & The Beautiful - Ms. Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. May 04, 2021 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 08, 2021 4:30pm

Black Violin - Impossible Tour 2020

Classical Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 21, 2021 8:00pm

The Musical Box

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 22, 2021 8:00pm

Shaun Cassidy

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 04, 2021 8:00pm

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jun 16, 2021 8:00pm

Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 20, 2021 8:00pm

Mandy Moore

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 25, 2021 8:00pm

Chaka Khan - 2021 Summer Gala

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 27, 2021 8:00pm

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jul 07, 2021 8:00pm

Joss Stone

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jul 10, 2021 8:00pm

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
World Music Series

Wed. Jul 21, 2021 8:00pm

Jonny Lang

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Aug 06, 2021 7:30pm

The 5th Dimension

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Aug 21, 2021 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Sep 10, 2021 8:00pm

Madeleine Peyroux & Joan Osborne

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Sep 11, 2021 8:00pm

Dave Mason - Feelin' Alright Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Sep 18, 2021 7:30pm

The Best of The 70s

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Sep 23, 2021 8:00pm

Robin Trower

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Sep 28, 2021 8:00pm

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 03, 2021 8:00pm

Christopher Cross 40th Anniversary Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Mon. Oct 04, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Oct 05, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 22, 2021 8:00pm

Under the Streetlamp

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Nov 12, 2021 8:00pm

The Jersey Tenors

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Nov 21, 2021 8:00pm

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

See all Events & Movie Times