Loading Events

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Upcoming Events in this series

Fri. Jan 25, 2019 8:00pm

The Lords of 52nd Street: The Legends of the Billy Joel Band

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 26, 2019 2:00pm

BTS World Tour - Love Yourself in Seoul

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Jan 31, 2019 8:00pm

Get the Led Out

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Feb 09, 2019 7:30pm

Terrapin: The Ultimate Grateful Dead Experience

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Feb 14, 2019 8:00pm

Kool & the Gang – Valentine’s Day Celebration

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 01, 2019 8:00pm

Procol Harum: Still There’ll Be More

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 15, 2019 8:00pm

Jefferson Starship

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 22, 2019 7:30pm

THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd – 30th Anniversary Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Mar 31, 2019 5:00pm

The Music of Bobby Darin

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Apr 03, 2019 8:00pm

Jon Anderson of Yes: 1000 Hands Tour – Past, Present, Future

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Apr 06, 2019 7:30pm

The Best of the 70's

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Apr 09, 2019 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Apr 13, 2019 8:00pm

Tommy James & The Shondells

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Mon. Apr 15, 2019 8:00pm

REO Speedwagon

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Apr 24, 2019 8:00pm

Martin Barre: Celebrates 50 Years of Jethro Tull

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Apr 27, 2019 8:30pm

ARRIVAL from Sweden - The Music of Abba

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
World Music Series

Wed. May 01, 2019 8:00pm

Beth Hart: A Special Solo Performance

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 05, 2019 8:00pm

The Winery Dogs

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 10, 2019 8:00pm

Nancy And Beth, starring Megan Mullally and Stephanie Hunt

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. May 15, 2019 8:00pm

Paul Anka: Anka Sings Sinatra

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. May 23, 2019 8:00pm

Funky Dawgz Brass Band

BandsInTown Emerging Artist Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. May 29, 2019 8:00pm

Omar Apollo

BandsInTown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
World Music Series

Thu. May 30, 2019 8:00pm

Yngwie Malmsteen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jun 08, 2019 8:00pm

Jay and The Americans

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 28, 2019 8:00pm

Hey Nineteen: A Tribute to Steely Dan

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 14, 2019 8:00pm

Janis Ian & Livingston Taylor

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

See all Events & Movie Times