Loading Events

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Event Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Wed. Jul 15, 2020 2:00pm

All Dogs Go to Heaven

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Jul 15, 2020 7:00pm

All Dogs Go to Heaven

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Jul 17, 2020 8:30pm

Mystify - Michael Hutchence

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jul 19, 2020 4:00pm

Ghost (30th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Jul 22, 2020 2:00pm

The Prince of Egypt

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Jul 23, 2020 7:30pm

Frida - Viva La Vida

RPAC Gallery Great Art on Screen Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Jul 24, 2020 8:30pm

Searching for Sugar Man

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jul 26, 2020 7:00pm

The Blues Brothers (40th Anniversary)

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jul 29, 2020 2:00pm

Charlotte's Web

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Jul 29, 2020 7:00pm

Charlotte's Web

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Jul 31, 2020 8:30pm

Echo in the Canyon

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 05, 2020 2:00pm

The Land Before Time

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Aug 05, 2020 7:00pm

The Land Before Time

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Aug 07, 2020 8:30pm

Once Were Brothers - Robbie Robertson and The Band

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 12, 2020 2:00pm

SHREK 2

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Aug 12, 2020 7:00pm

Babe 25th Anniversary

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Aug 14, 2020 8:30pm

AMY - Amy Winehouse Documentary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 19, 2020 7:30pm

Hermitage - The Power of Art

RPAC Gallery Great Art on Screen Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Sep 14, 2020 7:00pm

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Dec 14, 2020 7:00pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

See all Events & Movie Times