Loading Events

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Event Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Fri. Aug 14, 2020 8:30pm

AMY - Amy Winehouse Documentary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 19, 2020 7:30pm

Hermitage - The Power of Art

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Sep 09, 2020 7:00pm

Malcolm X

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Sep 12, 2020 7:30pm

Gauguin in Tahiti - Paradise Lost

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Sep 14, 2020 7:00pm

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Sep 16, 2020 7:00pm

The Color Purple

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Sep 23, 2020 7:00pm

Just Mercy

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Sep 30, 2020 7:00pm

I Am Not Your Negro

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 07, 2020 7:00pm

Jinn

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Oct 09, 2020 7:30pm

The Prado Museum - A Collection of Wonders

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 14, 2020 7:00pm

Blue Note Records - Beyond the Notes

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 21, 2020 7:00pm

Akeelah and the Bee

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 28, 2020 7:00pm

Selma

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Nov 04, 2020 7:00pm

Get Out

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Nov 11, 2020 7:00pm

Moonlight

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Nov 21, 2020 7:30pm

Tintoretto - A Rebel in Venice

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Dec 14, 2020 7:00pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

See all Events & Movie Times