Loading Events

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Sat. Jan 19, 2019 8:00pm

Frank Caliendo

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Feb 01, 2019 8:00pm

Vic Dibitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 02, 2019 8:00pm

Vic Dibitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Feb 11, 2019 6:30pm

Stand Up Comedy Workshop with Christine O'Leary

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Service

Sat. Feb 16, 2019 8:00pm

Demetri Martin: Wandering Mind Tour

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Feb 20, 2019 8:00pm

Jim Breuer

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Feb 21, 2019 8:00pm

Jim Breuer

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Mar 08, 2019 8:00pm

Dave Reilly

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Mar 14, 2019 7:00pm

Tape Face

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Mon. Apr 01, 2019 7:30pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Apr 05, 2019 8:00pm

Justin Willman: Magic in Real Life Tour

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Apr 07, 2019 8:00pm

Jay Mohr

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Apr 11, 2019 8:00pm

Lisa Lampanelli - Fat Chance: An Evening of Conversation & Story

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Service

Sat. May 04, 2019 8:00pm

Wayne Brady

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. May 10, 2019 8:00pm

Nancy And Beth, starring Megan Mullally and Stephanie Hunt

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jun 01, 2019 8:00pm

Rich Vos & Friends

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jul 26, 2019 8:00pm

T.J. Miller

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

See all Events & Movie Times