Loading Events

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Wed. Nov 11, 2020 7:00pm

Christine O’Leary Comedy Graduation Showcase - Virtually Live!

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Nov 14, 2020 4:00pm

Christine O’Leary & Friends - Virtually Live

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Dec 09, 2020 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jan 30, 2021 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Mar 18, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Mar 19, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. May 09, 2021 7:30pm

Jay Leno

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 17, 2021 8:00pm

Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro - Och & Oy!

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jul 30, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 31, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 08, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 09, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 29, 2021 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

See all Events & Movie Times