Loading Events

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Event Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Mon. Aug 24, 2020 7:30pm

Christine O’Leary Comedy Graduation Showcase - Virtually Live!

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Aug 30, 2020 7:00pm

Dave Attell

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Oct 01, 2020 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 02, 2020 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Oct 15, 2020 7:30pm

Jay Leno

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Dec 09, 2020 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jan 30, 2021 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Feb 05, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 06, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Mar 18, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Mar 19, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 17, 2021 8:00pm

Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro - Och & Oy!

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 29, 2021 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

See all Events & Movie Times