Loading Events

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Wed. Nov 20, 2019 8:00pm

John Cleese Is At It Again

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Wed. Dec 18, 2019 8:00pm

Ana Gasteyer - Sugar & Booze

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Holiday Series

Sat. Jan 18, 2020 5:00pm

Piff The Magic Dragon

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jan 18, 2020 8:00pm

Piff The Magic Dragon

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 8:00pm

Gary Gulman - Peace of Mind

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jan 24, 2020 8:00pm

Nick Di Paolo

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jan 26, 2020 5:00pm

John O'Hurley - A Man with Standards

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Feb 28, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Apr 23, 2020 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. May 09, 2020 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Jun 04, 2020 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jun 05, 2020 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

See all Events & Movie Times