Loading Events

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Event Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Fri. Feb 28, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Mar 04, 2020 6:30pm

Stand Up Comedy Workshop with Christine O'Leary

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 8:00pm

Jeremiah Lloyd Harmon

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Apr 11, 2020 8:00pm

Christine O’Leary & Friends

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Apr 13, 2020 8:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Apr 20, 2020 8:00pm

Colin Jost - A Very Punchable Face

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Apr 23, 2020 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Apr 27, 2020 6:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase - Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Apr 27, 2020 8:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. May 09, 2020 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Jun 04, 2020 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jun 05, 2020 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Jun 10, 2020 7:30pm

Jay Leno

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Jul 09, 2020 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jul 10, 2020 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 18, 2020 8:00pm

Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro - Och & Oy!

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Aug 15, 2020 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret with support from Teed & Brown
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

See all Events & Movie Times