Loading Events

  Classical Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Sat. Oct 26, 2019 12:55pm

Manon (Massenet) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Nov 10, 2019 12:55pm

Madama Butterfly (Puccini) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Mon. Nov 11, 2019 2:00pm

Raymonda - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Mon. Nov 18, 2019 6:00pm

Le Corsaire - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Fri. Nov 29, 2019 7:00pm

All About Eve - National Theatre of London in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Dec 01, 2019 12:55pm

Akhnaten (Philip Glass) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 12:55pm

The Nutcracker - Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series
Holiday Series

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 7:00pm

Present Laughter - National Theatre of London in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Jan 12, 2020 12:55pm

Wozzeck (Berg) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 2:00pm

All My Sons - National Theatre Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 01, 2020 12:55pm

Porgy and Bess (Gershwin) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Feb 16, 2020 12:55pm

Giselle - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 22, 2020 8:00pm

Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra - "Soiree"

Classical Series
HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Feb 23, 2020 12:55pm

Swan Lake - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 12:55pm

Agrippina (Handel) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 12:55pm

Der Fliegende Hollander (Wagner) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Mar 29, 2020 5:30pm

Romeo and Juliet - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Apr 11, 2020 12:55pm

Tosca (Puccini) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sun. May 03, 2020 4:00pm

Jewels - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Sat. May 09, 2020 12:55pm

Maria Stuarda (Donizetti) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

See all Events & Movie Times