Loading Events

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Tue. Feb 05, 2019 7:00pm

Masters of Illusion: Believe the Impossible

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Fri. Feb 08, 2019 8:00pm

Patrizio Buanne

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
World Music Series

Sat. Feb 23, 2019 8:00pm

Linda Eder

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Mar 02, 2019 7:30pm

Barbara Eden & Hal Linden in A.R. Gurney’s “Love Letters”

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Mar 09, 2019 8:00pm

Luann de Lesseps: Countess and Friends

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Mar 24, 2019 4:30pm

Mike Super: Magic & Illusion

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Sun. Mar 31, 2019 5:00pm

The Music of Bobby Darin

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 05, 2019 8:00pm

Justin Willman: Magic in Real Life Tour

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Apr 17, 2019 8:00pm

Michael Feinstein Trio

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 4:00pm

In the Mood – A 1940s Musical Revue

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sun. May 12, 2019 7:30pm

Lea Salonga: The Human Heart Tour

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Wed. May 15, 2019 8:00pm

Paul Anka: Anka Sings Sinatra

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 17, 2019 7:00pm

The Magic of Adam Trent

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Sun. Dec 08, 2019 4:00pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

See all Events & Movie Times