Loading Events

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Upcoming Events in this series

Fri. Aug 02, 2019 7:30pm

Echoes of Sinatra

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Aug 04, 2019 12:00pm

Julius Caesar - Shakespeare on the Green & Green Expo

Broadway & Cabaret Series
Family Series
HamletHub Community Events Series

Fri. Aug 09, 2019 7:30pm

Kinky Boots - The Musical in HD w/ Harvey Fierstein

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Sat. Sep 28, 2019 8:00pm

Kristin Chenoweth - Fall Gala 2019

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Nov 02, 2019 7:30pm

Wicked Divas

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Fri. Nov 08, 2019 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps - The Lyin' Kings

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Dec 06, 2019 8:00pm

Luann de Lesseps - Christmas with The Countess

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Holiday Series

Sun. Dec 08, 2019 4:00pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub
Holiday Series

Sun. Dec 08, 2019 7:30pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub
Holiday Series

Sun. Jan 26, 2020 5:00pm

John O'Hurley - A Man with Standards

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Feb 27, 2020 7:00pm

Masters of Illusion

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Wed. Mar 25, 2020 7:30pm

The Doo Wop Project

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

See all Events & Movie Times