Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Wayne Brady

Saturday
May
04
2019

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $125

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

It’s a night of improvisational comedy and music from the multi-talented, six-time Emmy Award-winner and Grammy Award-nominee — a true showbiz renaissance man. Actor, singer, dancer, improviser, songwriter and television personality Wayne Brady continues to bring powerful performances to the screen and stage. Brady can currently be seen as the host of CBS’s “Let’s Make A Deal” and his work as a regular on the improvisational comedy television series, “Whose Line Is It Anyway?,” both the original ABC and the current CW version, has become synonymous with off-the-cuff brilliance. His next creative endeavor brings him to the Emmy award-winning CBS daytime drama, “The Bold and the Beautiful,” where Brady can be seen as a series regular starting November 30th. Brady produced and starred in a highly rated summer sketch show and Emmy-winning talk show for ABC before joining forces with Dave Chappelle to create the now classic “Training Day” sketch. Brady returned to his theatrical roots with a successful Broadway debut as Bill Flynn in “Chicago,” and received rave reviews starring as Lola in the Tony® Award winning production of “Kinky Boots.” His Broadway path continued with a 3-month run starring as Aaron Burr in the Pulitzer Prize and Tony® Award winning production of “Hamilton” in Chicago. Brady’s debut studio album “A Long Time Coming” earned him a Grammy nomination. He has also lent his vocal talents to both Disney’s animated series “Sofia the First,” and Nickelodeon’s “Loud House.” His television credits include “Colony,”  ”30 Rock,” “Everybody Loves Chris,” “Dirt,” ”How I Met Your Mother,” and “Don’t’ Forget the Lyrics, among others.

  • VIP INFO / DISCOUNTS / PROMOTIONS

    AllShows.com VIP Party Pass available! Includes priority parking and free house wine and beer from 6:30 – 7pm! Available for $25 by calling box office (203) 438-5795!

  • Visit TerraSole (3 Big Shop Lane, Ridgefield) for dinner before any show and get a free glass of house wine or dessert with your entrée when you present your ticket.

  • Media Sponsors

Event Series

Upcoming Shows

Tue. Mar 05, 2024 7:30pm

Taj Mahal Quartet

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Mar 07, 2024 7:30pm

And That's Why We Drink - On The Rocks Tour

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Fri. Mar 08, 2024 7:30pm

Resistance Revival Chorus - FREE SHOW

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Mar 09, 2024 8:00pm

THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Mar 10, 2024 4:00pm

The Grand Shanghai Circus

Xfinity Family Series

Tue. Mar 12, 2024 2:00pm

National Theatre Live - Vanya

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Mar 13, 2024 7:30pm

Samantha Fish & Jesse Dayton Supadupabad Tour 2024

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Mar 14, 2024 8:00pm

Blue October - Spinning the Truth Around (Part II) Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Mar 15, 2024 7:00pm

A League of Their Own

Aquarion Water Company Reel to Real Series: Connecting Diverse Communities Through Cinema

Sat. Mar 16, 2024 12:00pm

The Ridgefield Travel Baseball Club

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Mar 16, 2024 8:00pm

RYAN HAMILTON

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Mar 19, 2024 12:55pm

La Forza Del Destino (Verdi) - The Met Opera Encore in HD

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Tue. Mar 19, 2024 7:30pm

Rick Wakeman - Final Solo Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Mar 20, 2024 7:30pm

Julian Lage - Speak to Me Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield
Spotlight Artist Series

Thu. Mar 21, 2024 7:00pm

An Evening of Funny, Honey and Hope

HamletHub Community Events Series

Fri. Mar 22, 2024 8:00pm

The Machine Performs Pink Floyd- Dark Side of the Weekend

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Mar 23, 2024 8:00pm

The Machine Performs Pink Floyd- Dark Side of the Weekend

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Mar 24, 2024 7:30pm

Christina P

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Mar 26, 2024 12:55pm

Roméo et Juliette (Gounod) - The Met Opera Encore in HD

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Mar 27, 2024 7:30pm

G.E. Smith & Masters of the Telecaster

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Apr 03, 2024 2:00pm

Field of Dreams

Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Silver Cinema Screenings Series

Thu. Apr 04, 2024 8:00pm

Säje - Spring 2024 Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield
Spotlight Artist Series

Fri. Apr 05, 2024 7:00pm

An Evening With Alan Ruck & Screening of Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Sat. Apr 06, 2024 8:00pm

An Evening With David Sedaris

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Sun. Apr 07, 2024 12:30pm

Ms President US Campaign & Election

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Apr 07, 2024 7:30pm

The Psychology of Serial Killers

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Tue. Apr 09, 2024 7:30pm

Pat Metheny - Dream Box Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Wed. Apr 10, 2024 2:00pm

Dave

Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Silver Cinema Screenings Series

Thu. Apr 11, 2024 8:00pm

Jorma Kaukonen

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Apr 12, 2024 8:00pm

Colin Quinn Live

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Apr 13, 2024 8:00pm

Asi Wind - Incredibly Human

Xfinity Family Series

Sun. Apr 14, 2024 2:00pm

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

Aquarion Water Company Reel to Real Series: Connecting Diverse Communities Through Cinema

Wed. Apr 17, 2024 7:30pm

Get The Led Out

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Apr 18, 2024 8:00pm

Leslie Odom, Jr.

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Fri. Apr 19, 2024 8:00pm

Carlos Mencia - No Hate, No Fear

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Apr 20, 2024 8:00pm

Jukebox Saturday Night

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Sun. Apr 21, 2024 7:30pm

Ben Folds and A Piano

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Mon. Apr 22, 2024 7:30pm

Matteo Bocelli

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series
Spotlight Artist Series
Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Tue. Apr 23, 2024 12:55pm

La Rondine (Puccini) - The Met Opera Encore in HD

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Thu. Apr 25, 2024 7:30pm

Shawn Colvin & KT Tunstall: Together On Stage

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Apr 26, 2024 8:00pm

Tracy Morgan

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Apr 27, 2024 8:00pm

Southside Johnny and The ASBURY JUKES

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. May 02, 2024 8:00pm

Jefferson Starship

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. May 04, 2024 8:00pm

Dark Desert Eagles

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. May 05, 2024 4:00pm

Steel Magnolias 35th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Sun. May 05, 2024 7:00pm

Steel Magnolias 35th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Mon. May 06, 2024 7:30pm

Jethro Tull’s Martin Barre - A Brief History Of Tull Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Tue. May 07, 2024 7:30pm

Madeleine Peyroux

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. May 09, 2024 8:00pm

BRIAN REGAN

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. May 10, 2024 8:00pm

BRIAN REGAN

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. May 11, 2024 12:55pm

Madama Butterfly (Puccini) - The Met Opera Live in HD

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Sat. May 11, 2024 8:00pm

BRIAN REGAN

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. May 15, 2024 7:30pm

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. May 16, 2024 8:00pm

Echoes of Sinatra & Friends

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. May 18, 2024 8:00pm

Dixie Dregs Anachronicity Tour 2024

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. May 22, 2024 7:30pm

To Steve With Love: Liz Callaway Celebrates Sondheim

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Thu. May 30, 2024 6:30pm

An Evening With Laura Linney & Screening of The Truman Show

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Fri. May 31, 2024 8:00pm

Chazz Palminteri's One Man Show - A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Jun 02, 2024 7:30pm

The Guess Who

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Tue. Jun 04, 2024 8:00pm

Mr. Big - The Big Finish

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Jun 06, 2024 8:00pm

Leonid and Friends: The Music of Chicago

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Jun 09, 2024 3:00pm

Private Event

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Jun 15, 2024 8:00pm

13th Annual Summer Fundraiser Featuring the Goo Goo Dolls

Ridgefield Playhouse Fundraiser

Tue. Jun 25, 2024 7:30pm

The Mavericks - Moon & Stars Summer Tour ‘24

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sun. Jun 30, 2024 7:00pm

Brubeck Brothers Quartet

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. Aug 01, 2024 8:00pm

The Disco Nights

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Sep 08, 2024 4:00pm

Sphere Presents West Side Story

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Sep 15, 2024 4:00pm

Blazing Saddles 50th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Sun. Sep 15, 2024 7:00pm

Blazing Saddles 50th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Sun. Dec 15, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Mon. Dec 16, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series