Loading Events

Todd Rundgren – The Individualist Tour

Tuesday
Jun
11
2019

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $90

Ticket w/ VIP Meet & Greet: $240

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Buy Tickets Ticket w/ VIP Meet & Greet

About the Artist

VIP MEET & GREET TICKETS AVAILABLE!

Legendary songwriter, musician, interactive artist, producer and nominee for the Rock N’ Roll Hall Of Fame, Todd Rundgren returns to The Playhouse with a full band and a night of hits and “deep tracks” spanning his 50-year career! Rundgren is on the road in support of his new book, The Individualist: digressions, dreams and dissertations. There will be a Q&A with the audience discussing the book during the show.

Todd’s band for this show features Kasim Sulton, Prairie Prince, Greg Hawkes, Jesse Gress and Bobby Strickland.

  • Series Sponsors & Underwriters
  • VIP Party Pass / Discounts
    MEET & GREET PACKAGE ADD-ON: $150 add-on
    INCLUDES:
    Exclusive preshow meet & greet with Todd Rundgren
    Personal photograph with Todd Rundgren
    Hardcover copy of Todd Rundgren’s autobiography The Individualist; personally autographed by Todd
    The Individualist bookmark
    Specially designed Todd Rundgren tote bag
    Exclusive Todd Rundgren VIP merchandise item
    Official meet & greet laminate
    On-site VIP host
    Very limited availability

Upcoming Shows

Thu. Apr 25, 2019 6:30pm

Fashion at it's Finest to benefit Ann's Place

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

Fri. Apr 26, 2019 8:00pm

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Apr 27, 2019 1:00pm

Stuart Little

Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Sat. Apr 27, 2019 8:30pm

ARRIVAL from Sweden - The Music of Abba

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
World Music Series

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 4:00pm

In the Mood – A 1940s Musical Revue

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 8:30pm

Frank Caliendo

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

The Mustang

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. May 01, 2019 8:00pm

Beth Hart: A Special Solo Performance

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 03, 2019 8:00pm

Chris Botti

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. May 04, 2019 10:30am

Stand-Up Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. May 04, 2019 8:00pm

Wayne Brady

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. May 05, 2019 8:00pm

The Winery Dogs

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. May 08, 2019 8:00pm

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. May 09, 2019 8:00pm

Kip Moore: Room to Spare - Acoustic

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End

Fri. May 10, 2019 8:00pm

Nancy And Beth, Featuring Megan Mullally and Stephanie Hunt

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 12, 2019 7:30pm

Lea Salonga: The Human Heart Tour

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Mon. May 13, 2019 6:30pm

Stand Up Comedy Workshop with Christine O'Leary

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

Mon. May 13, 2019 8:00pm

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. May 15, 2019 8:00pm

Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra - His Songs, My Songs, My Way

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. May 16, 2019 8:00pm

Fleetwood Macked & Refugee

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 17, 2019 7:00pm

The Magic of Adam Trent

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Sat. May 18, 2019 12:00pm

Dialogues Des Carmélites (Poulenc): Met Opera in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Sun. May 19, 2019 8:30pm

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
World Music Series

Tue. May 21, 2019 6:30pm

The High School Experience

Wed. May 22, 2019 7:00pm

Steel Magnolias (30th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. May 23, 2019 8:00pm

Funky Dawgz Brass Band

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 24, 2019 8:00pm

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 25, 2019 12:55pm

Carmen Suite / Petrushka: Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Sat. May 25, 2019 8:00pm

The Uncle Louie Variety Show

Wed. May 29, 2019 8:00pm

Omar Apollo - Live on the Voyager Tour 2019

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
World Music Series

Thu. May 30, 2019 8:00pm

Yngwie Malmsteen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 31, 2019 8:00pm

An Evening with the Celebrity Housewives

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Sat. Jun 01, 2019 8:00pm

Rich Vos & Friends

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jun 02, 2019 4:00pm

Dick Cavett Presents... A Conversation with Christopher Walken

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Wed. Jun 05, 2019 8:00pm

Christian McBride & Tip City

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Thu. Jun 06, 2019 8:00pm

Monsieur Periné - La Sombra World Tour

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
World Music Series

Fri. Jun 07, 2019 8:00pm

David Crosby & Friends - Sky Trails Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jun 08, 2019 8:00pm

Jay and The Americans

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 09, 2019 7:00pm

Seth Meyers

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Jun 11, 2019 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm

Terri Clark

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End

Thu. Jun 13, 2019 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jun 14, 2019 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jun 15, 2019 8:00pm

Al Di Meola - Opus & More Acoustic US Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sun. Jun 16, 2019 4:00pm

Field of Dreams (30th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Jun 20, 2019 8:00pm

Lonestar

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End

Fri. Jun 21, 2019 8:00pm

Jon Batiste & Stay Human - Summer Gala

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:30pm

We Can Be Kind - A Benefit for Jane Doe No More

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Jun 23, 2019 8:00pm

Richard Thompson - Solo/Acoustic

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Jun 26, 2019 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs - Out of the Blues Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 28, 2019 8:00pm

Hey Nineteen: A Tribute to Steely Dan

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jul 05, 2019 8:00pm

Colbie Caillat ft Gone West

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Jul 10, 2019 7:30pm

The Righteous Brothers - Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jul 12, 2019 8:00pm

Bernie Williams and his All Star Band & Celebrity Charity Softball Game

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. Jul 13, 2019 1:00pm

Bernie Williams & Friends Charity Softball Game

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sun. Jul 14, 2019 7:30pm

Colin Jost

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Jul 17, 2019 8:00pm

Kristian Bush of Sugarland

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Jul 19, 2019 8:00pm

The Wallflowers

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Jul 25, 2019 12:30pm

The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Jul 26, 2019 8:00pm

T.J. Miller

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Jul 30, 2019 8:00pm

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Jul 31, 2019 8:00pm

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Aug 02, 2019 7:30pm

Echoes of Sinatra

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Aug 03, 2019 8:00pm

Corinne Bailey Rae

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Aug 04, 2019 12:00pm

Julius Caesar - Shakespeare on the Green & Green Expo

Classical Series
Family Series

Mon. Aug 05, 2019 8:00pm

Shaun Cassidy

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 07, 2019 8:00pm

Natalie Merchant

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Aug 11, 2019 7:00pm

Hello, Dolly! (50th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Aug 12, 2019 8:00pm

Dawes - Passwords Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 14, 2019 8:00pm

Janis Ian & Livingston Taylor

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Aug 18, 2019 7:00pm

The Beach Boys

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Aug 20, 2019 8:00pm

Rufus Wainwright - Oh Solo Wainwright Tour 2019

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Aug 21, 2019 8:00pm

The Zombies

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Aug 25, 2019 8:00pm

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Sep 15, 2019 12:00pm

King Lear: National Theatre of London in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series