Loading Events

The Jersey Tenors

Wednesday
Nov
11
2020

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $42

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sponsored by Seabury At Home

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

Straight from Broadway, this opera/rock mash-up sensation blends iconic opera classics with rock and roll hits from Queen, Journey, Elton John, Billy Joel and others, along with the songs of Jersey’s finest – Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, Frank Sinatra, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Kool & the Gang and Whitney Houston! From Frank Sinatra to Frankie Valli to Figaro…Forgettaboutit!

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the advertised date of a performance is subject to change as we abide by local and federal guidelines. Original tickets will be valid for any rescheduled date or reissued. If you are a ticket holder unable to attend a rescheduled date, there are no refunds; however, exchanges will be available through the box office.

  • VIP INFO / DISCOUNTS / PROMOTIONS

    AllShows.com VIP Party Pass available! Includes priority parking and free house wine and beer from 6:30 – 7:00pm! Available for $50 by calling box office 203.438.5795!

  • Tonight's Featured Restaurant

    Visit Eddie’s Pizza & Pasta (24 Prospect Street, Ridgefield) the night of the show and enjoy a complimentary glass of house wine with your entree when tickets are presented!

Upcoming Shows

Thu. Oct 01, 2020 7:00pm

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Oct 03, 2020 6:30pm

Bruce Hornsby (solo) - 20th Anniversary Gala

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 04, 2020 4:00pm

Pete Wikul Jazz Band

Wed. Oct 07, 2020 7:00pm

Jinn

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 07, 2020 8:00pm

Suzanne Vega - An Evening of New York Songs & Stories (Livestream)

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Oct 09, 2020 7:30pm

The Prado Museum - A Collection of Wonders

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Oct 10, 2020 4:00pm

Chris Thile - Outdoors

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Oct 10, 2020 7:30pm

Chris Thile - Outdoors

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Oct 11, 2020 4:00pm

Colin Quinn & Gary Gulman - Outdoors

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Oct 11, 2020 7:30pm

Colin Quinn & Gary Gulman - Outdoors

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Oct 12, 2020 7:00pm

Psycho - 60th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Oct 13, 2020 7:00pm

Total Recall - 30th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 14, 2020 7:00pm

Akeelah and the Bee

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Oct 16, 2020 5:30pm

Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson - The codependent tour

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 16, 2020 8:30pm

Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson - The codependent tour

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 17, 2020 7:30pm

Joan Osborne with special guest Stephen Kellogg - Outdoors

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Oct 18, 2020 4:00pm

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Oct 20, 2020 7:00pm

Jeffrey Tambor Zoom Class - Art of the Monologue

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Tue. Oct 20, 2020 7:30pm

Memories of Murder

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 21, 2020 7:00pm

Sing and Write Like a Pro - Zoom Workshop

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Oct 21, 2020 7:00pm

Just Mercy

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Oct 22, 2020 7:00pm

The Shining - 40th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Oct 22, 2020 8:00pm

Josh Turner

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Oct 24, 2020 11:00am

Thomas and the Magic Railroad - 20th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Oct 24, 2020 4:00pm

Jorma Kaukonen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Oct 24, 2020 7:30pm

Jorma Kaukonen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 25, 2020 2:00pm

Madama Butterfly (Puccini) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Wed. Oct 28, 2020 7:00pm

Selma

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Nov 01, 2020 3:00pm

Apollo 13 - 25th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Nov 01, 2020 7:00pm

Apollo 13 - 25th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Nov 04, 2020 7:00pm

Get Out

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Nov 05, 2020 8:00pm

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Nov 08, 2020 1:00pm

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest - 45th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Nov 08, 2020 5:00pm

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest - 45th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Nov 11, 2020 7:00pm

Moonlight

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Nov 11, 2020 8:00pm

The Jersey Tenors

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Nov 21, 2020 3:00pm

42nd Street - The Musical in HD

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Nov 21, 2020 7:30pm

Tintoretto - A Rebel in Venice

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Dec 05, 2020 8:00pm

Art Garfunkel

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Dec 06, 2020 4:00pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Anna Trebunskaya

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Wed. Dec 09, 2020 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Dec 14, 2020 7:00pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Dec 15, 2020 8:00pm

Jonny Lang

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Dec 18, 2020 8:00pm

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Dec 20, 2020 3:00pm

Babe

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Dec 20, 2020 7:00pm

Babe

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Jan 10, 2021 4:30pm

Reza - Edge of Illusion

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sat. Jan 16, 2021 8:00pm

Under the Streetlamp

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 30, 2021 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Feb 04, 2021 8:00pm

On A Winter's Night

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Feb 07, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Mon. Feb 08, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Feb 18, 2021 7:30pm

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Fri. Feb 19, 2021 7:30pm

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. Feb 20, 2021 8:00pm

Ann Hampton Callaway - The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 05, 2021 8:00pm

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 06, 2021 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Mar 10, 2021 8:00pm

Christopher Cross 40th Anniversary Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 13, 2021 8:00pm

Linda Eder

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Thu. Mar 18, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Mar 19, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Mar 20, 2021 7:30pm

THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Mar 21, 2021 4:00pm

Mike Super Magic & Illusion - 2.OH!

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Tue. Apr 13, 2021 8:00pm

Tower of Power - Step Up Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 16, 2021 8:00pm

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Apr 21, 2021 8:00pm

Martin Barre performs classic Jethro Tull

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 23, 2021 7:30pm

The Doo Wop Project

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Apr 25, 2021 7:00pm

Chazz Palminteri - A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. May 02, 2021 7:30pm

The Badass & The Beautiful - Ms. Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. May 04, 2021 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 07, 2021 7:00pm

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. May 08, 2021 4:30pm

Black Violin - Impossible Tour 2020

Classical Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 09, 2021 7:30pm

Jay Leno

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. May 15, 2021 8:00pm

A Whole New World of Alan Menken

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Wed. May 19, 2021 8:00pm

Suzanne Vega - An Evening of New York Songs & Stories (live show)

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. May 21, 2021 8:00pm

The Musical Box

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 22, 2021 8:00pm

Shaun Cassidy

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jun 16, 2021 8:00pm

Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jun 23, 2021 8:00pm

Gordon Lightfoot

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Jun 25, 2021 8:00pm

Chaka Khan - 2021 Summer Gala

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 27, 2021 8:00pm

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jul 07, 2021 8:00pm

Joss Stone

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jul 10, 2021 8:00pm

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Fri. Jul 16, 2021 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything Tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Jul 17, 2021 8:00pm

Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro - Och & Oy!

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jul 30, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 31, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Aug 06, 2021 7:30pm

The 5th Dimension

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Aug 19, 2021 8:00pm

Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Fri. Sep 10, 2021 8:00pm

Madeleine Peyroux & Joan Osborne

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Sep 12, 2021 7:30pm

Peter Cincotti

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. Sep 18, 2021 7:30pm

The Best of The 70s

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Sep 23, 2021 8:00pm

Robin Trower

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Sep 28, 2021 8:00pm

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 08, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 09, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 29, 2021 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series