fbpx
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Tedeschi Trucks – Fireside Live

Wednesday
Jul
14
2021

Show: 7:00pm

Ticket Price: $50 – $150

Share on social media

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Outdoor Stage at Ciuccoli/Governor's Field
Sponsored by The Baker Benefit Group, Bayer & Black, P.C., Casey Energy, Lyons & Lyons, P.C., Integrity Acupuncture & Dr. Aimee Montanaro, Ring's End and Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
With support from The Withers Winery

Buy Tickets Seating Map

About the Artist

After more than a year, Grammy Award-Winning road warriors, Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi are returning to the road again with something special…Tedeschi Trucks Fireside LIVE! Much like Tedeschi Truck Band’s acclaimed Fireside Sessions virtual performance series, each of the Fireside LIVE shows will feature a different lineup of Tedeschi Trucks Band members, ranging from four to seven musicians depending on the performance. These live appearances will offer a rare, one-of-a-kind experience for fans. Get your tickets early – these shows will sell out!

  • All sections are General Admission based on the time of purchase.
  • This show is rain or shine! No chairs are provided. Patrons must bring their own seating or blanket.
  • No outside food, beverages or coolers allowed.

Visit SOUTHWEST CAFE for dinner before the show and enjoy a complimentary margarita with your entree when you show your ticket!

Check out the Alfa Romeo Quadrifoglio NRing Edition #7 of 55 Limited production vehicle on display courtesy of Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

  • VIP INFO / DISCOUNTS / PROMOTIONS

    EventVIP Party Pass available! Includes priority parking and free house wine and beer from 6:00 – 6:30pm! Available for $50 by calling box office 203.438.5795!

Upcoming Shows

Sat. Jun 03, 2023 1:00pm

DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE (Mozart) - The Met Opera Live in HD

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Sat. Jun 03, 2023 8:00pm

Kristina Kuzmic - Hope & Humor

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series

Sun. Jun 04, 2023 4:00pm

Chazz Palminteri's One Man Show- A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Wed. Jun 07, 2023 7:30pm

Celebrating Billy Joel - A World-Class Tribute To America's Piano Man

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Thu. Jun 08, 2023 8:00pm

THE MANHATTAN TRANSFER - 50TH ANNIVERSAY & FINAL WORLD TOUR

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Fri. Jun 09, 2023 8:00pm

Buddy Guy Damn Right Farewell Tour- 2023 Summer Gala

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sat. Jun 10, 2023 8:00pm

Chris Botti

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Mon. Jun 12, 2023 7:30pm

Christine O'Leary Comedy Showcase

Community Events Series

Tue. Jun 13, 2023 7:30pm

Leo Kottke

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Jun 14, 2023 8:00pm

Wishbone Ash: 50th Anniversary of The Multi-Platinum Album Live Dates

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Thu. Jun 15, 2023 1:00pm

Senior Cinema - The Bucket List

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Jun 15, 2023 8:00pm

Seth Meyers

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jun 16, 2023 8:00pm

I Have Something to Tell You - Chasten Buttigieg in Conversation with Harvey Fierstein & Richie Jackson

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series

Sat. Jun 17, 2023 8:00pm

Melody Gardot

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Tue. Jun 20, 2023 1:00pm

Senior Cinema - Fences

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Jun 21, 2023 8:00pm

Sergio Mendes - Bossa Nova Samba Celebration

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
HamletHub World Music Series

Thu. Jun 22, 2023 8:00pm

Jethro Tull’s Martin Barre - A Brief History Of Tull Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Fri. Jun 23, 2023 8:00pm

Christopher Cross

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sat. Jun 24, 2023 8:00pm

The Rascals

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sun. Jun 25, 2023 12:00pm

Discovering Amistad - A Two Part Cultural Event

Community Events Series

Tue. Jun 27, 2023 7:30pm

Rufus Wainwright - Folkocracy Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Wed. Jun 28, 2023 7:00pm

In & Out - Free Diversity Film Screening

Aquarion Water Company Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Jun 29, 2023 8:00pm

Croce Plays Croce

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Fri. Jun 30, 2023 8:00pm

America

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Wed. Jul 05, 2023 7:00pm

Good - National Theatre in HD (Encore)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Fri. Jul 07, 2023 7:00pm

Private Event

Community Events Series

Sun. Jul 09, 2023 8:00pm

ACE FREHLEY

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Tue. Jul 11, 2023 1:00pm

Senior Cinema - Something's Gotta Give

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Jul 12, 2023 7:30pm

Mat Kearney - The Acoustic Trio Tour

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Jul 14, 2023 8:00pm

Pop 2000 Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sun. Jul 16, 2023 7:30pm

PETE HOLMES LIVE - WHERE WERE WE

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Jul 19, 2023 7:30pm

Rodney Crowell - The Chicago Sessions Tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Thu. Jul 20, 2023 8:00pm

Direct From Sweden - The Music of ABBA

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Fri. Jul 21, 2023 8:00pm

Andrew Dice Clay - Live in Concert

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 22, 2023 8:00pm

Back to the Eighties Show with Jessie's Girl

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sun. Jul 23, 2023 7:30pm

An Evening With Andy Summers of The Police

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Tue. Jul 25, 2023 1:00pm

Senior Cinema - Chinatown

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Jul 27, 2023 8:00pm

The Marshall Tucker Band - Infinite Road Tour 2023

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Fri. Jul 28, 2023 7:30pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Thu. Aug 03, 2023 8:00pm

The Disco Nights

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sat. Aug 05, 2023 1:00pm

7th Annual Bernie Williams Day: Celebrity Softball Game & All-Star Concert

Community Events Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Tue. Aug 08, 2023 1:00pm

Senior Cinema - Going in Style

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Aug 11, 2023 8:00pm

Justin Willman - Magic for Humans in Person Tour

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Aug 20, 2023 7:00pm

An Evening With The Baseball Project

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sat. Aug 26, 2023 8:00pm

Al Jardine and his Endless Summer Band

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Mon. Aug 28, 2023 7:30pm

Joss Stone - 20 Years of Soul

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Sep 08, 2023 8:00pm

John Pizzarelli Trio - Stage and Screen

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sun. Sep 10, 2023 7:30pm

Air Supply - The Lost in Love Experience

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Thu. Sep 14, 2023 8:00pm

Josh Ritter

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Sep 15, 2023 8:00pm

Vic Dibitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Sep 17, 2023 7:00pm

CLANNAD - IN A LIFETIME: THE FAREWELL TOUR

HamletHub World Music Series

Tue. Sep 19, 2023 7:30pm

Pat Metheny - Dream Box Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Fri. Sep 22, 2023 8:00pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car
HamletHub World Music Series

Sat. Sep 23, 2023 8:00pm

Judy Collins With the Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Thu. Sep 28, 2023 8:00pm

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Fri. Sep 29, 2023 8:00pm

Celebrating Meat Loaf - The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sun. Oct 01, 2023 2:00pm

Michael Moschen - A Juggler Beyond Compare

Xfinity Family Series

Thu. Oct 05, 2023 8:00pm

Anoushka Shankar - North America Tour

HamletHub World Music Series

Fri. Oct 06, 2023 7:30pm

Napoleon Dynamite Live ft Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez and Jon Gries

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Sat. Oct 07, 2023 7:30pm

The Best of the 70s

Community Events Series
Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Mon. Oct 23, 2023 7:00pm

The Birds - 60th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Oct 29, 2023 7:30pm

Brian Stokes Mitchell

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Wed. Nov 01, 2023 7:30pm

Christian McBride's New Jawn

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Fri. Nov 03, 2023 8:00pm

The Office Trivia with Todd Packer

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Sat. Nov 04, 2023 8:00pm

Fall Gala Featuring Itzhak Perlman in Recital

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Nov 08, 2023 7:30pm

Piaf! The Show

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Thu. Nov 09, 2023 8:00pm

L. Shankar

HamletHub World Music Series

Sat. Nov 11, 2023 8:00pm

Celebrating David Bowie

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sun. Nov 12, 2023 4:00pm

Masters of Illusion

Xfinity Family Series

Wed. Nov 15, 2023 7:00pm

Scarface - 40th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Nov 16, 2023 8:00pm

LeAnn Rimes - the story... so far tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sun. Nov 26, 2023 7:30pm

Dead on Live Shakedown Show

Pepsi Rock Series Driven by North American Motor Car

Sat. Dec 02, 2023 8:00pm

Martin Sexton

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Dec 13, 2023 7:00pm

A Christmas Story - 40th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series