Loading Events

Paula Poundstone

Thursday
Oct
03
2019

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $45 – $55

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

Don’t miss this all new show! With smart, observational humor and a legendary spontaneous interaction with the crowd, Paula Poundstone is one of our country’s pre-eminent comedians. American Comedy Award-winner for Best Female Standup Comic, she has made more than a dozen appearances on late night talk shows and is a regular panelist on NPR’s #1 show, Wait, Wait…Don’t Tell Me!

Upcoming Shows

Fri. Sep 20, 2019 8:00pm

Below The Belt: A Benefit for Western CT Health Network w/N.E.D. The Band

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Sep 21, 2019 8:00pm

Bacon Brothers - The Shaky Ground Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Sep 22, 2019 8:00pm

Rick Springfield - Stripped Down

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Sep 24, 2019 8:00pm

Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Sep 25, 2019 8:00pm

Steve Kimock & Friends

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Sep 26, 2019 8:00pm

Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited 'Selling England by the Pound'

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Sep 27, 2019 8:00pm

Jimmy Herring & The 5 of 7

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Sep 28, 2019 8:00pm

Kristin Chenoweth - Fall Gala 2019

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

Tue. Oct 01, 2019 8:00pm

Collective Soul - 25th Anniversary

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Oct 02, 2019 4:00pm

Stand-Up Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Oct 02, 2019 8:00pm

Andy Grammer - Don't Give Up on Me Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Oct 03, 2019 8:00pm

Paula Poundstone

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 04, 2019 8:00pm

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 06, 2019 4:30pm

Acrobats of Cirque-tacular

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Mon. Oct 07, 2019 7:00pm

Elvis Unleashed - Fathom Events in HD

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Oct 08, 2019 8:00pm

The Beatles White Album ft. Christopher Cross, Todd Rundgren, Micky Dolenz...

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Oct 09, 2019 8:00pm

David Sedaris

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Thu. Oct 10, 2019 8:00pm

Justin Hayward - All the Way in Concert

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 11, 2019 12:00pm

RIFF Screenings for Friday

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00pm

America - 50th Anniversary Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 13, 2019 10:30am

RIFF Screenings for Sunday

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Oct 13, 2019 7:30pm

Rick Wakeman of YES - The Grumpy Old Rock Star Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Mon. Oct 14, 2019 12:00am

BandJam 2019 Submission Deadline

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Mon. Oct 14, 2019 2:00pm

Turandot (Puccini) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Mon. Oct 14, 2019 7:30pm

A Tuba to Cuba - Film Screening

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Oct 15, 2019 7:00pm

Alien (40th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Oct 15, 2019 7:00pm

Jeffrey Tambor - Creative Workshop

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Oct 16, 2019 8:00pm

Renaissance - "Ashes Are Burning" 50th Anniversary Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Oct 17, 2019 8:00pm

Air Supply

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 18, 2019 8:00pm

Sutton Foster

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Oct 19, 2019 8:00pm

JJ Grey - Front Porch Sessions

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 20, 2019 2:00pm

Rock, Ride & Run - presented by Nuvance Health

HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Mon. Oct 21, 2019 8:00pm

Mat Kearney - City of Black and White Revisited - Acoustic Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Oct 22, 2019 7:30pm

Preservation Hall Jazz Band with Yusa & special guests - A Tuba to Cuba

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Wed. Oct 23, 2019 7:00pm

Cracked Up

HamletHub Community Events Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Thu. Oct 24, 2019 8:00pm

Gordon Lightfoot

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Oct 25, 2019 8:00pm

Antonio Sanchez & Migration

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Sat. Oct 26, 2019 12:55pm

Manon (Massenet) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Oct 26, 2019 7:30pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show w/Barry Bostwick

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 1:00pm

Peter Gros from the Original Mutual of Omaha’s Wild Kingdom

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 4:00pm

Peter Gros from the Original Mutual of Omaha’s Wild Kingdom

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 8:00pm

Steven Wright

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Nov 01, 2019 8:00pm

Ken Jeong

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Nov 02, 2019 7:30pm

Wicked Divas

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. Nov 03, 2019 7:00pm

Living Compassion II - The Dalai Lama's Life Story in Music, Words, and Images

HamletHub Community Events Series

Wed. Nov 06, 2019 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs - Out of the Blues Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Nov 07, 2019 8:00pm

Sara Evans - Say The Words Tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Fri. Nov 08, 2019 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps - The Lyin' Kings

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Nov 09, 2019 8:00pm

Cowboy Junkies

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Nov 10, 2019 12:55pm

Madama Butterfly (Puccini) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Nov 10, 2019 7:00pm

The Godfather Part II (45th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Nov 11, 2019 2:00pm

Raymonda - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Tue. Nov 12, 2019 8:00pm

Christine O’Leary & Friends

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Nov 13, 2019 6:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase - Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Nov 13, 2019 8:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Nov 14, 2019 8:00pm

Dom Flemons & Amythyst Kiah

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Fri. Nov 15, 2019 8:00pm

Margaret Cho

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Nov 16, 2019 10:00am

TV Writing with Katie Torpey

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. Nov 16, 2019 8:00pm

Sophia Loren - An Evening with an Icon

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Sun. Nov 17, 2019 4:00pm

Splash'N Boots

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Mon. Nov 18, 2019 6:00pm

Le Corsaire - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Tue. Nov 19, 2019 8:00pm

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Nov 20, 2019 8:00pm

An Evening with John Cleese

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Thu. Nov 21, 2019 8:00pm

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives - Marty Stuart is the Pilgrim

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Nov 23, 2019 8:00pm

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - A Very Postmodern Christmas

Holiday Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Nov 29, 2019 7:00pm

All About Eve - National Theatre of London in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Nov 30, 2019 8:00pm

Joan Osborne's Dylanology ft. Special Guests Jackie Greene & Anders Osborne

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Dec 01, 2019 12:55pm

Akhnaten (Philip Glass) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Tue. Dec 03, 2019 7:00pm

When Harry Met Sally (30th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Dec 04, 2019 7:30pm

Judy Collins - WINTER STORIES with Jonas Fjeld and Chatham County Line

Holiday Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Thu. Dec 05, 2019 7:30pm

Judy Collins - WINTER STORIES with Jonas Fjeld and Chatham County Line

Holiday Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Dec 06, 2019 8:00pm

Luann de Lesseps - Christmas with The Countess

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Holiday Series

Sat. Dec 07, 2019 8:00pm

A Darlene Love Christmas - Love for the Holidays

Holiday Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Dec 08, 2019 4:00pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Anna Trebunskaya

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Holiday Series

Wed. Dec 11, 2019 7:30pm

Rockapella Holiday

Holiday Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Dec 13, 2019 6:00pm

The Nutcracker

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Holiday Series

Sun. Dec 15, 2019 7:00pm

Ridgefield Chorale Holiday Pops Concert 2019

Holiday Series

Wed. Dec 18, 2019 8:00pm

Ana Gasteyer - Sugar & Booze

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Holiday Series

Fri. Dec 20, 2019 8:00pm

Christmas with The Celts

Holiday Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 12:55pm

The Nutcracker - Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series
Holiday Series

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 7:00pm

Present Laughter - National Theatre of London in HD

Classical Series

Thu. Dec 26, 2019 8:00pm

Matisyahu

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 11, 2020 7:30pm

Echoes of Sinatra & Dino - A Concert To Benefit Sandy Hook Promise

Broadway & Cabaret Series
Community Events Series

Sun. Jan 12, 2020 12:55pm

Wozzeck (Berg) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Fri. Jan 17, 2020 8:00pm

The Lords of 52nd Street

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 18, 2020 5:00pm

Piff The Magic Dragon

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 2:00pm

All My Sons - National Theatre Live in HD

Classical Series

Fri. Jan 24, 2020 8:00pm

Nick Di Paolo

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jan 26, 2020 5:00pm

John O'Hurley - A Man with Standards

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jan 31, 2020 8:00pm

Stephanie J. Block

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Feb 01, 2020 12:55pm

Porgy and Bess (Gershwin) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 01, 2020 8:30pm

The Sixties Show

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Feb 02, 2020 4:00pm

Joshua Kane - Borders of the Mind

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Wed. Feb 12, 2020 8:00pm

The Fab Four - Ultimate Tribute to The Beatles

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Feb 15, 2020 8:00pm

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson - Breakfast in America 40th Anniversary World Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Feb 16, 2020 12:55pm

Giselle - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 22, 2020 8:00pm

Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra - "Soiree"

Classical Series
HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Feb 23, 2020 12:55pm

Swan Lake - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Wed. Feb 26, 2020 8:00pm

Altan

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Thu. Feb 27, 2020 7:00pm

Masters of Illusion

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Fri. Feb 28, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 12:55pm

Agrippina (Handel) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Mar 01, 2020 7:30pm

Branford Marsalis Quartet

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living

Wed. Mar 04, 2020 8:00pm

The Greatest Love of All - A Tribute to Whitney Houston starring Belinda Davids

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Mar 05, 2020 8:00pm

Loudon Wainwright III - Surviving Twin

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Mar 08, 2020 4:00pm

Acrobats of China - The New Shanghai Circus

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 12:55pm

Der Fliegende Hollander (Wagner) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Mar 15, 2020 8:00pm

On A Winter's Night

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Mar 22, 2020 4:00pm

Mike Super - 2.OH!

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Wed. Mar 25, 2020 7:30pm

The Doo Wop Project

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 27, 2020 8:00pm

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 28, 2020 2:00pm

Chicken Dance

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. Mar 29, 2020 5:30pm

Romeo and Juliet - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Apr 11, 2020 12:55pm

Tosca (Puccini) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Thu. Apr 16, 2020 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything Tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Apr 18, 2020 8:00pm

Art Garfunkel

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Apr 19, 2020 4:30pm

Reza - Edge of Illusion

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Tue. Apr 21, 2020 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Apr 26, 2020 4:00pm

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living

Fri. May 01, 2020 8:00pm

Ann Hampton Callaway - The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 02, 2020 8:00pm

Robby Krieger & Leslie West

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 03, 2020 12:55pm

Jewels - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Sat. May 09, 2020 12:55pm

Maria Stuarda (Donizetti) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. May 16, 2020 8:00pm

My Sinatra Starring Cary Hoffman

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. May 17, 2020 7:00pm

The 5th Dimension

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity