Loading Events

One Night of Queen

Tuesday
Apr
21
2020

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $67.50

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

With support from Nutmeg Livery

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

Gary Mullen & the Works are back next year after a sold-out show this April! Get your tickets now for 2020! If you enjoyed the smash-hit movie, Bohemian Rhapsody, don’t miss this stunning recreation and celebration of the music of Queen — “We Will Rock You,” “Bohemian Rhapsody,” “Another One Bites the Dust” and many more! ONOQ is a spectacular live concert, bringing the look, sound, pomp and showmanship of arguably the greatest rock band of all time back to the stage.

Upcoming Shows

Sat. Dec 07, 2019 8:00pm

A Darlene Love Christmas - Love for the Holidays

Holiday Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Official Secrets

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Dec 11, 2019 7:30pm

Rockapella Holiday

Holiday Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Dec 13, 2019 6:00pm

The Nutcracker

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Holiday Series

Sun. Dec 15, 2019 7:00pm

Ridgefield Chorale Holiday Pops Concert 2019

HamletHub Community Events Series
Holiday Series

Tue. Dec 17, 2019 7:00pm

RHS Ski Team hosts Warren Miller's Timeless

HamletHub Community Events Series

Wed. Dec 18, 2019 8:00pm

Ana Gasteyer - Sugar & Booze

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Holiday Series

Fri. Dec 20, 2019 8:00pm

Christmas with The Celts

Holiday Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 12:55pm

The Nutcracker - Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series
Holiday Series

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 7:00pm

Present Laughter - National Theatre of London in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Dec 22, 2019 4:00pm

It's A Wonderful Life plus Q&A with Mary Owen

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Joseph Consentino Film Society Series
Holiday Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Dec 26, 2019 8:00pm

Matisyahu

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jan 05, 2020 4:00pm

Dick Cavett Presents... A Conversation with Christopher Walken

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Tue. Jan 07, 2020 7:00pm

Mystify - Michael Hutchence Documentary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Jan 07, 2020 7:00pm

Jeffrey Tambor - Creative Workshop Scene Study

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. Jan 11, 2020 7:30pm

Echoes of Sinatra & Dino - A Concert To Benefit Sandy Hook Promise

Broadway & Cabaret Series
Community Events Series

Sun. Jan 12, 2020 12:55pm

Wozzeck (Berg) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Jan 12, 2020 4:00pm

New Year, New You 2020 w/ Ridgefield Fit Club

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Fri. Jan 17, 2020 8:00pm

The Lords of 52nd Street

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 18, 2020 5:00pm

Piff The Magic Dragon

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 2:00pm

All My Sons - National Theatre Live in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 8:00pm

Gary Gulman - Peace of Mind

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Jan 23, 2020 7:30pm

Jeffrey Tambor's Acting Schmacting Podcast - Live interview with Dick Cavett

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Fri. Jan 24, 2020 8:00pm

Nick Di Paolo

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jan 25, 2020 8:00pm

Brandon "Taz" Niederauer

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jan 26, 2020 5:00pm

John O'Hurley - A Man with Standards

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Jan 30, 2020 8:00pm

Get The Led Out

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jan 31, 2020 8:00pm

Stephanie J. Block

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Feb 01, 2020 12:55pm

Porgy and Bess (Gershwin) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 01, 2020 8:30pm

The Sixties Show

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Feb 02, 2020 4:00pm

Joshua Kane - Borders of the Mind

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Wed. Feb 12, 2020 8:00pm

The Fab Four - Ultimate Tribute to The Beatles

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Feb 14, 2020 6:30pm

Lifehouse - 2020 Valentine's Day Fundraiser

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Feb 15, 2020 8:00pm

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson - Breakfast in America 40th Anniversary World Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Feb 16, 2020 12:55pm

Giselle - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Mon. Feb 17, 2020 6:30pm

Stand Up Comedy Workshop with Christine O'Leary

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Thu. Feb 20, 2020 8:00pm

Richard Marx: An Acoustic Evening of Love Songs

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Feb 22, 2020 8:00pm

Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra - "Soiree"

Classical Series
HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Feb 23, 2020 12:55pm

Swan Lake - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Wed. Feb 26, 2020 8:00pm

Altan

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Thu. Feb 27, 2020 7:00pm

Masters of Illusion

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Fri. Feb 28, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 12:55pm

Agrippina (Handel) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Mar 01, 2020 7:30pm

Branford Marsalis Quartet

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living

Wed. Mar 04, 2020 4:00pm

Stand-Up Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Mar 04, 2020 6:30pm

Stand Up Comedy Workshop with Christine O'Leary

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Mar 04, 2020 8:00pm

The Greatest Love of All - A Tribute to Whitney Houston starring Belinda Davids

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Mar 05, 2020 8:00pm

Loudon Wainwright III - Surviving Twin

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Mar 07, 2020 8:00pm

Robert Cray Band

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Mar 08, 2020 4:00pm

Acrobats of China - The New Shanghai Circus

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Thu. Mar 12, 2020 8:00pm

Jim Messina

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 12:55pm

Der Fliegende Hollander (Wagner) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 8:00pm

Jeremiah Lloyd Harmon

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Mar 15, 2020 8:00pm

On A Winter's Night

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Mar 22, 2020 12:00pm

Performance/Songwriting Workshop w/ Samantha Cole & Andy Gundell - Write, Record & Promote Like a Pro

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sun. Mar 22, 2020 4:00pm

Mike Super - 2.OH!

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Tue. Mar 24, 2020 7:30pm

Frida - Viva La Vida - Great Art on Screen

Classical Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Mar 25, 2020 7:30pm

The Doo Wop Project

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 27, 2020 8:00pm

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 28, 2020 2:00pm

Chicken Dance

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. Mar 29, 2020 1:00pm

Ms President US

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Mar 29, 2020 5:30pm

Romeo and Juliet - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Tue. Mar 31, 2020 7:30pm

Bernard Ilsley - The London Medium

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Apr 01, 2020 8:00pm

The Musical Box

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Apr 02, 2020 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 03, 2020 8:00pm

The Jersey Tenors

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Apr 04, 2020 8:00pm

Josh Turner

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sun. Apr 05, 2020 7:00pm

The Best of The 70s

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Apr 07, 2020 7:30pm

Leonardo 500 - Great Art on Screen

Classical Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Apr 11, 2020 12:55pm

Tosca (Puccini) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Mon. Apr 13, 2020 8:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Apr 14, 2020 8:00pm

Music of Cream - featuring Kofi Baker, Malcolm Bruce & Will Johns

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Apr 16, 2020 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything Tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Apr 17, 2020 8:00pm

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Apr 18, 2020 8:00pm

Art Garfunkel

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Apr 19, 2020 4:30pm

Reza - Edge of Illusion

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Mon. Apr 20, 2020 8:00pm

Colin Jost - A Very Punchable Face

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Apr 21, 2020 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Apr 22, 2020 8:00pm

Jonny Lang

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Apr 23, 2020 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Apr 25, 2020 8:00pm

Chazz Palminteri - A Bronx Tale

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Apr 26, 2020 4:00pm

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living

Mon. Apr 27, 2020 6:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase - Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Apr 27, 2020 8:00pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Apr 28, 2020 7:30pm

Hermitage - The Power of Art - Great Art on Screen

Classical Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. May 01, 2020 8:00pm

Ann Hampton Callaway - The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 02, 2020 10:00am

Writing Your Screenplay One-Day Workshop w/ Katie Torpey

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. May 02, 2020 8:00pm

Robby Krieger & Leslie West

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 03, 2020 2:00pm

Splash'N Boots

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. May 03, 2020 4:00pm

Jewels - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Classical Series

Thu. May 07, 2020 8:00pm

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 09, 2020 12:55pm

Maria Stuarda (Donizetti) The Met Opera Live in HD

Classical Series

Sat. May 09, 2020 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. May 15, 2020 8:00pm

Ms. Lisa Fischer - The Badass & The Beautiful

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 16, 2020 8:00pm

My Sinatra Starring Cary Hoffman

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. May 17, 2020 7:00pm

The 5th Dimension

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. May 19, 2020 7:30pm

Dinosaurs - Great Art on Screen

Classical Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Jun 04, 2020 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jun 07, 2020 8:00pm

Gordon Lightfoot

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Jun 12, 2020 7:00pm

Disney's Beauty and The Beast in Concert

Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Tue. Jun 16, 2020 7:30pm

Wunderkammer - Great Art on Screen

Classical Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Jul 07, 2020 7:30pm

Bernini - Great Art on Screen

Classical Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Jul 11, 2020 8:00pm

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Wed. Sep 23, 2020 8:00pm

Martin Barre performs classic Jethro Tull

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity