Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Kreeps with Kids Comedy Tour – Robert Kelly, Ron Bennington, Rich Vos & Jim Florentine

Friday
Feb
07
2020

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $49.50

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Presented by SiriusXM

Buy Tickets Saturday 2/8 Tickets

About the Artist

Last March, four of the world’s funniest comedians, who are also friends, took the stage together for a killer night of comedy. The show was politically incorrect, edgy, spontaneous and full of heart. It was a huge success. People were leaving the theater saying it was the best comedy show they had been to in years. So, when the four headliners were approached to do a tour, it was a no brainer. With over a hundred years combined comedy experience, not since the Kings of Comedy  has a group of headliners this talented shared the stage. All four comedians are dads who discovered they have an odd shared philosophy when it comes to parenting. The show WON’T BE EXCLUSIVELY about being parents. Vos, Florentine, Bennington and Kelly will cover everything and anything. But one thing they guarantee, this will be the funniest show you have seen in a long time.

ABOUT THE KREEPS WITH KIDS
Originally from Boston, ROBERT KELLY has become one of comedy’s hardest hitters, unapologetically talking about his dysfunctional family, repeat trips to juvie and his honest take on his own life, relationships and being a dad. Kelly has been a highlight of Montreal’s Just for Laughs Festival for years, and you’ve also seen him on HBO’s Tourgasm, FX’s Louie, Comedy Central’s Inside Amy Schumer, and FX’s Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll. He currently hosts the hit podcast You Know What Dude on the Riotcast Network.

RON BENNINGTON is a headlining comedian and New York based radio talk show host. In addition to hosting Bennington onSiriusXM daily with his daughter Gail, he hosts two critically acclaimed interview shows, Ron Bennington Interviews and Unmasked and performs at clubs and festivals throughout North America. Prior to coming to SiriusXM, Ron hosted shows on New York’s WNEW and WFNY Free FM, WJFK in Washington DC, and a nationally syndicated show in Tampa, Florida. He’s also a father, and a son.

RICH VOS has over 100 television appearances including four Comedy Central Specials as well as HBO, Showtime, and Starz appearances. He produced and starred in an award-winning comedy movie Women Aren’t Funny alongside Bonnie McFarlane, Chris Rock, Rosie O’Donnell and many more. He is a two-time Academy Awards writer, a regular on SiriusXM radio and the cohost of the hit podcast, My Wife Hates Me. He’s been sober for over 32 years and wants you to know that he’s been good at golf for 20. He’s also raising three daughters.

JIM FLORENTINE is a stand-up comedian, TV host, actor, podcaster and voice artist best known for co-hosting VH1 Classic’s heavy metal talk show series That Metal Show and for his work on Comedy Central’s show Crank Yankers which is slated to return to television later this year. You’ve also seen him in the hit movie Trainwreck, on Comedy Central’s Inside Amy Schumer, and Louie on FX. He’s a nationally touring headliner, and has also opened for Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer, Anthrax, Stone Sour, Black Label Society and more. Jim hosts the popular podcast Comedy, Metal, Midgets, and has released seven stand up comedy hours, six volumes of the wildly popular Terrorizing Telemarkers, and a hidden camera series called Meet the Creeps. His latest special, I Got the House, and his book, Everybody is Awful: [Except You!] are available everywhere. He’s also a first time father.

  • VIP INFO / DISCOUNTS / PROMOTIONS

    AllShows.com VIP Party Pass available! Includes priority parking and free house wine and beer from 6:30 – 7:00pm! Available for $50 by calling box office 203.438.5795!

  • Tonight's Featured Restaurant

    Visit Bareburger (38 Danbury Rd, Ridgefield) for dinner the night of the show and enjoy a complimentary glass of house wine or draft beer with your entrée when you show your ticket!

  • Media Sponsors

Upcoming Shows

Wed. Sep 23, 2020 6:30pm

Christine O'Leary - Zoom Stand Up Comedy Workshop

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Sep 23, 2020 7:00pm

Blue Note Records - Beyond the Notes

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Sep 24, 2020 8:00pm

Memento

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Sep 25, 2020 8:00pm

POSTPONED! The Bacon Brothers

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Sep 25, 2020 8:00pm

Stop Making Sense

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Sep 26, 2020 2:00pm

Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Sep 26, 2020 5:00pm

Bill Burr - Outdoors

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Sep 26, 2020 8:00pm

Bill Burr - Outdoors

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Sep 27, 2020 2:00pm

Il Trovatore (Verdi): The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Sep 27, 2020 2:00pm

Johnny Peers & The Muttville Comix

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. Sep 27, 2020 4:30pm

Johnny Peers & The Muttville Comix

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Mon. Sep 28, 2020 5:30pm

Nate Bargatze - One Night Only

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Sep 29, 2020 7:00pm

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Sep 30, 2020 7:00pm

I Am Not Your Negro

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Oct 03, 2020 7:00pm

Bruce Hornsby (solo) - 20th Anniversary Gala

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 04, 2020 4:00pm

Pete Wikul Jazz Band

Wed. Oct 07, 2020 7:00pm

Jinn

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 07, 2020 8:00pm

Suzanne Vega - An Evening of New York Songs & Stories

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Oct 09, 2020 7:30pm

The Prado Museum - A Collection of Wonders

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Oct 10, 2020 4:00pm

Chris Thile - Outdoors

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Oct 10, 2020 7:30pm

Chris Thile - Outdoors

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Oct 14, 2020 7:00pm

Akeelah and the Bee

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Oct 16, 2020 5:30pm

Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson - The codependent tour

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 16, 2020 8:30pm

Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson - The codependent tour

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 17, 2020 7:30pm

Joan Osborne with special guest Stephen Kellogg - Outdoors

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Oct 18, 2020 8:00pm

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 21, 2020 7:00pm

Sing and Write Like a Pro - Zoom Workshop

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Oct 21, 2020 7:00pm

Just Mercy

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Oct 22, 2020 8:00pm

Josh Turner

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Wed. Oct 28, 2020 7:00pm

Selma

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Nov 04, 2020 7:00pm

Get Out

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Nov 05, 2020 8:00pm

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Nov 11, 2020 7:00pm

Moonlight

Diversity Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Nov 11, 2020 8:00pm

The Jersey Tenors

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Nov 13, 2020 8:00pm

The Musical Box

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Nov 20, 2020 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything Tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Nov 21, 2020 7:30pm

Tintoretto - A Rebel in Venice

RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Dec 03, 2020 8:00pm

Gordon Lightfoot

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Dec 05, 2020 8:00pm

Art Garfunkel

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Dec 06, 2020 4:00pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Anna Trebunskaya

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Wed. Dec 09, 2020 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Dec 14, 2020 7:00pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Dec 15, 2020 8:00pm

Jonny Lang

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Dec 18, 2020 8:00pm

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Dec 20, 2020 3:00pm

Babe

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Dec 20, 2020 7:00pm

Babe

Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Jan 10, 2021 4:30pm

Reza - Edge of Illusion

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sat. Jan 16, 2021 8:00pm

Under the Streetlamp

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 30, 2021 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Feb 04, 2021 8:00pm

On A Winter's Night

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Feb 07, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Mon. Feb 08, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Feb 18, 2021 7:30pm

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Fri. Feb 19, 2021 7:30pm

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. Feb 20, 2021 8:00pm

Ann Hampton Callaway - The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Mar 05, 2021 8:00pm

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 06, 2021 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Mar 10, 2021 8:00pm

Christopher Cross 40th Anniversary Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 13, 2021 8:00pm

Linda Eder

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Thu. Mar 18, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Mar 19, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Mar 20, 2021 7:30pm

THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Mar 21, 2021 4:00pm

Mike Super Magic & Illusion - 2.OH!

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Tue. Apr 13, 2021 8:00pm

Tower of Power - Step Up Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 16, 2021 8:00pm

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Apr 21, 2021 8:00pm

Martin Barre performs classic Jethro Tull

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 23, 2021 7:30pm

The Doo Wop Project

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Apr 25, 2021 7:00pm

Chazz Palminteri - A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. May 02, 2021 7:30pm

The Badass & The Beautiful - Ms. Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. May 04, 2021 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 07, 2021 7:00pm

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. May 08, 2021 4:30pm

Black Violin - Impossible Tour 2020

Classical Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 09, 2021 7:30pm

Jay Leno

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. May 15, 2021 8:00pm

A Whole New World of Alan Menken

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Wed. May 19, 2021 8:00pm

Suzanne Vega - An Evening of New York Songs & Stories (live show)

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. May 22, 2021 8:00pm

Shaun Cassidy

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jun 16, 2021 8:00pm

Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 25, 2021 8:00pm

Chaka Khan - 2021 Summer Gala

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 27, 2021 8:00pm

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jul 07, 2021 8:00pm

Joss Stone

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jul 10, 2021 8:00pm

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

Sat. Jul 17, 2021 8:00pm

Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro - Och & Oy!

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jul 30, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 31, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Aug 06, 2021 7:30pm

The 5th Dimension

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Aug 19, 2021 8:00pm

Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Fri. Sep 10, 2021 8:00pm

Madeleine Peyroux & Joan Osborne

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Sep 12, 2021 7:30pm

Peter Cincotti

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. Sep 18, 2021 7:30pm

The Best of The 70s

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Sep 23, 2021 8:00pm

Robin Trower

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Sep 28, 2021 8:00pm

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 08, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 09, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Oct 29, 2021 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series