Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Kip Moore: Room to Spare – Acoustic

Thursday
May
09
2019

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $57.50

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Opening Act: Muscadine Bloodline

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

Kip Moore’s current Top 20 single “Last Shot” is the second taken from his revered third studio album SLOWHEART and follows his fourth No. One hit “More Girls Like You.” “SLOWHEART,” garnered instant praise from critics as Moore’s “most complete, cohesive declaration of his artistic sensibilities yet” (NPR) as well landing on multiple “Best Of” lists including Entertainment Weekly, Rolling Stone, UpRoxx, Bobby Bones Show, Taste Of Country, Sounds Like Nashville, The Boot, PopMatters and Whiskey Riff. SLOWHEART follows the acclaim that surrounded Moore’s sophomore album WILD ONES heralded as “an impressively singular release from Music Row” by The Guardian and his PLATINUM debut album UP ALL NIGHT that spawned three No. One hit singles, including GOLD certified “Beer Money,” PLATINUM certified “Hey Pretty Girl,” and the DOUBLE PLATINUM breakout hit “Somethin’ ‘Bout A Truck. For more information, visit kipmoore.net.
  • Tonight's Featured Restaurant

    Visit Ancient Mariner (451 Main Street ~ Ridgefield) for dinner the night of the show and enjoy a complimentary glass of house wine or draft beer with the purchase of an entree with your ticket!

  • Media Sponsors

Upcoming Shows

Thu. May 23, 2019 8:00pm

Funky Dawgz Brass Band

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 24, 2019 8:00pm

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 25, 2019 12:55pm

Carmen Suite / Petrushka: Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Red Joan

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. May 30, 2019 8:00pm

Yngwie Malmsteen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 31, 2019 8:00pm

An Evening with the Celebrity Housewives

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Sat. Jun 01, 2019 8:00pm

Rich Vos & Friends

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jun 02, 2019 4:00pm

Dick Cavett Presents... A Conversation with Christopher Walken

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Mon. Jun 03, 2019 6:30pm

Beautiful Boy screening presented by Kids In Crisis

Community Events Series
Movie Series

Wed. Jun 05, 2019 8:00pm

Christian McBride & Tip City

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Thu. Jun 06, 2019 8:00pm

Monsieur Periné - La Sombra World Tour

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
World Music Series

Fri. Jun 07, 2019 8:00pm

David Crosby & Friends - Sky Trails Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jun 08, 2019 8:00pm

Jay and The Americans

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 09, 2019 11:00am

Comedy Graduation Showcase - Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jun 09, 2019 7:00pm

Seth Meyers - SOLD OUT

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Jun 09, 2019 9:30pm

Seth Meyers

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Jun 11, 2019 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm

Terri Clark

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End

Thu. Jun 13, 2019 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Jun 14, 2019 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jun 15, 2019 8:00pm

Al Di Meola - Opus & More Acoustic US Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sun. Jun 16, 2019 12:00pm

Antony & Cleopatra: National Theatre in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Sun. Jun 16, 2019 4:00pm

Field of Dreams (30th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Jun 20, 2019 8:00pm

Lonestar

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End

Fri. Jun 21, 2019 8:00pm

Jon Batiste & Stay Human - Summer Gala

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:30pm

We Can Be Kind - A Benefit for Jane Doe No More

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Jun 23, 2019 8:00pm

Richard Thompson - Solo/Acoustic

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Mon. Jun 24, 2019 7:30pm

Comedy Graduation Showcase

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Jun 26, 2019 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs - Out of the Blues Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 28, 2019 8:00pm

Hey Nineteen: A Tribute to Steely Dan

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jun 29, 2019 10:00am

One Day University presents Short Film Festival

Community Events Series

Sun. Jun 30, 2019 4:00pm

Roméo et Juliette - MET Opera Summer Encore in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Fri. Jul 05, 2019 8:00pm

Colbie Caillat ft Gone West

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Jul 07, 2019 4:00pm

La Bohéme - MET Opera Summer Encore in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Wed. Jul 10, 2019 7:30pm

The Righteous Brothers - Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jul 12, 2019 8:00pm

Bernie Williams and his All Star Band & Celebrity Charity Softball Game

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. Jul 13, 2019 1:00pm

Bernie Williams & Friends Charity Softball Game

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sun. Jul 14, 2019 7:30pm

Colin Jost

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Jul 17, 2019 8:00pm

Kristian Bush of Sugarland

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Jul 19, 2019 8:00pm

The Wallflowers

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jul 21, 2019 3:00pm

Il Barbiere di Siviglia - MET Opera Summer Encore in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Thu. Jul 25, 2019 12:30pm

The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Jul 26, 2019 8:00pm

T.J. Miller

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Jul 30, 2019 8:00pm

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Jul 31, 2019 8:00pm

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Aug 02, 2019 7:30pm

Echoes of Sinatra

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Aug 03, 2019 8:00pm

Corinne Bailey Rae

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Aug 04, 2019 12:00pm

Julius Caesar - Shakespeare on the Green & Green Expo

Classical Series
Family Series

Mon. Aug 05, 2019 8:00pm

Shaun Cassidy

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Aug 06, 2019 7:30pm

Dark Star Orchestra - Acoustic

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 07, 2019 8:00pm

Natalie Merchant

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Aug 11, 2019 4:00pm

Hello, Dolly! (50th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Aug 11, 2019 8:00pm

Sinbad

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Aug 12, 2019 8:00pm

Dawes - Passwords Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Aug 14, 2019 8:00pm

Janis Ian & Livingston Taylor

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Aug 16, 2019 7:00pm

A Night at the Opera - Aida

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Sun. Aug 18, 2019 7:00pm

The Beach Boys

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Aug 20, 2019 8:00pm

Rufus Wainwright - Oh Solo Wainwright Tour 2019

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Wed. Aug 21, 2019 8:00pm

The Zombies

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Aug 25, 2019 8:00pm

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Sep 15, 2019 12:00pm

King Lear: National Theatre of London in HD

Atria Senior Living Classical Series

Sun. Sep 15, 2019 7:30pm

Naturally 7

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Sep 19, 2019 8:00pm

Daughtry - Acoustic Trio

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Sep 21, 2019 8:00pm

Bacon Brothers - The Shaky Ground Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Sep 24, 2019 8:00pm

Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Sep 26, 2019 8:00pm

Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited 'Selling England by the Pound'

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Sep 27, 2019 8:00pm

Jimmy Herring & The 5 of 7

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Sep 28, 2019 8:00pm

Kristin Chenoweth - Fall Gala 2019

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series

Fri. Oct 04, 2019 8:00pm

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Oct 09, 2019 8:00pm

David Sedaris

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Sun. Oct 13, 2019 7:30pm

Rick Wakeman of YES - The Grumpy Old Rock Star Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Oct 15, 2019 7:00pm

Alien (40th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Oct 16, 2019 8:00pm

Renaissance - "Ashes Are Burning" 50th Anniversary Tour 2019

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Oct 17, 2019 8:00pm

Air Supply

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 18, 2019 8:00pm

Nick Di Paolo

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 1:00pm

Mutual of Omaha's Wild Kingdom with Peter Gros

Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 4:00pm

Mutual of Omaha's Wild Kingdom with Peter Gros

Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 8:00pm

Steven Wright

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Nov 01, 2019 8:00pm

Ken Jeong

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Nov 02, 2019 7:30pm

Wicked Divas

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Fri. Nov 08, 2019 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps - The Lyin' Kings

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Nov 09, 2019 8:00pm

Cowboy Junkies

Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Nov 10, 2019 7:00pm

The Godfather Part II (45th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Thu. Nov 14, 2019 8:00pm

Dom Flemons & Amythyst Kiah

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series built by Ring’s End

Sun. Nov 17, 2019 4:00pm

Splash'N Boots

Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Wed. Nov 20, 2019 8:00pm

John Cleese

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

Tue. Dec 03, 2019 7:00pm

When Harry Met Sally (30th Anniversary)

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Dec 08, 2019 4:00pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff

Ridgefield Magazine's Broadway & Cabaret Series
Ridgefield Academy Family Series with support from Hamlet Hub

Fri. Feb 28, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 8:00pm

Vic DiBitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Apr 21, 2020 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity