Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

SOLD OUT! John Mulaney & Pete Davidson

Sunday
Oct
18
2020

Show: 5:00pm

Ticket Price: $87

Share on social media

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Outdoors - seated under The Playhouse tent
Sponsored by Eric and Amy Freidenrich

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

PLEASE NOTE- THE SHOWTIME FOR THIS SHOW (ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED FOR 4PM) HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 5PM – ALL TICKETS ARE GOOD FOR THE NEW TIME. TICKET HOLDERS WILL RECEIVE THEIR DESIGNATED ARRIVAL TIME FOR THE SHOW.

IF YOU’D LIKE TO ORDER A CONCESSIONS BASKET FOR TWO, PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE AT 203.438.5795.

Check out an art exhibit by Sholeh Janati outside the tent!

Get ready for a night of comedy that you will never forget with two of the biggest names in stand-up today: Pete Davidson and John Mulaney.

Tickets for this outdoor (under a tent) seated show are sold as General Admission, however seats will be assigned by the venue based on membership levels and date and time of purchase.

  • VIP INFO / DISCOUNTS / PROMOTIONS

    Concessions Basket for Two:
    This basket is a delicious pairing that includes 2 customizable beverages of either beer or wine and provides enough bite sized cheese and crackers, fresh salted popcorn, apples, nuts & waters for two. Wine choices: Brut Rosé, Pinot Gris or Pinot Noir. Beer choices: Yuengling Lager or Two Roads IPA.- Please contact the Box Office at 203-438-5795.

Upcoming Shows

Fri. Jan 22, 2021 7:30pm

Wings Over The World - Documentary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 23, 2021 7:30pm

Hansard - National Theatre of London in HD

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Classical Series

Sun. Jan 24, 2021 3:00pm

The Maltese Falcon - 80th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Jan 24, 2021 7:00pm

The Maltese Falcon - 80th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Jan 25, 2021 6:30pm

Christine O'Leary - Zoom Stand Up Comedy Workshop

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Tue. Jan 26, 2021 7:00pm

Jeffrey Tambor's Scene Study Zoom Class

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Fri. Jan 29, 2021 7:30pm

Fare Thee Well - Celebrating 50 Years of the Grateful Dead

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Jan 30, 2021 4:30pm

Frida - Viva La Vida

Classical Series
RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Jan 30, 2021 7:30pm

Frida - Viva La Vida

Classical Series
RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Jan 31, 2021 7:00pm

Dr. No

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Feb 01, 2021 7:00pm

Jeffrey Tambor Zoom Class
The Art of the Personal Monologue

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Tue. Feb 02, 2021 7:00pm

Woman In Motion - Nichelle Nichols, Star Trek and the Remaking of NASA

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Wed. Feb 03, 2021 7:00pm

Sing and Write Like a Pro - Zoom Workshop

Classes @ The Playhouse Series
HamletHub Community Events Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Fri. Feb 05, 2021 7:30pm

If I Leave Here Tomorrow - A Film About Lynyrd Skynyrd

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Feb 06, 2021 4:00pm

Porgy and Bess (Gershwin) The Met Opera Encore in HD

Classical Series

Sun. Feb 07, 2021 4:00pm

Cyrano de Bergerac - National Theatre of London

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Classical Series

Thu. Feb 11, 2021 7:00pm

Botticelli - Florence and The Medici

Classical Series
RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Feb 12, 2021 7:00pm

Pretty In Pink - 35th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Feb 13, 2021 7:00pm

Ray

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Feb 14, 2021 4:00pm

Jarrod Spector & Kelli Barrett

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Feb 14, 2021 8:00pm

Jarrod Spector & Kelli Barrett

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Fri. Feb 19, 2021 7:30pm

The Rolling Stones - Shine A Light

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Feb 20, 2021 4:00pm

Raul Malo of The Mavericks

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Feb 20, 2021 8:00pm

Raul Malo of The Mavericks

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Feb 21, 2021 4:00pm

Sophie B. Hawkins

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Feb 21, 2021 7:30pm

Sophie B. Hawkins

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Tue. Feb 23, 2021 7:00pm

Get On Up: The James Brown Story

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Feb 25, 2021 7:00pm

God's Compass

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Fri. Feb 26, 2021 7:30pm

War Horse - National Theatre of London in HD

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Classical Series

Sat. Feb 27, 2021 4:30pm

Jessica Kirson and Christine O'Leary (& her all stars) - A Night of Comedy

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Feb 27, 2021 8:00pm

Jessica Kirson and Christine O'Leary (& her all stars) - A Night of Comedy

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Feb 28, 2021 3:00pm

Boyz N The Hood - 30th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sun. Feb 28, 2021 7:00pm

Boyz N The Hood - 30th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Sat. Mar 06, 2021 5:00pm

Brandon "TAZ" Niederauer

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Mar 06, 2021 8:30pm

Brandon "TAZ" Niederauer

Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Mar 11, 2021 7:00pm

Secret Impressionists

Classical Series
RPAC Art Gallery Great Art on Film Series
Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Mon. Mar 15, 2021 7:30pm

Christine O’Leary Comedy Graduation Showcase - Virtually Live!

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Mar 18, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Mar 19, 2021 8:00pm

Randy Rainbow

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Mar 28, 2021 1:00pm

The Ten Commandments - 65th Anniversary

Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

Tue. Apr 13, 2021 8:00pm

Tower of Power - Step Up Tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 16, 2021 8:00pm

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Apr 21, 2021 8:00pm

Martin Barre performs classic Jethro Tull

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Apr 23, 2021 7:30pm

The Doo Wop Project

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Apr 25, 2021 7:00pm

Chazz Palminteri - A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Fri. Apr 30, 2021 8:00pm

Ann Hampton Callaway - The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 02, 2021 7:30pm

The Badass & The Beautiful - Ms. Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. May 04, 2021 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. May 07, 2021 7:00pm

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. May 08, 2021 4:30pm

Black Violin - Impossible Tour 2020

Classical Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. May 09, 2021 7:30pm

Jay Leno

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. May 15, 2021 8:00pm

A Whole New World of Alan Menken

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Wed. May 19, 2021 8:00pm

Suzanne Vega - An Evening of New York Songs & Stories (live show)

Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. May 21, 2021 8:00pm

The Musical Box

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. May 22, 2021 8:00pm

Shaun Cassidy

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 04, 2021 8:00pm

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jun 11, 2021 7:30pm

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Sat. Jun 12, 2021 7:30pm

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series with support from Reliance Merchant Services

Wed. Jun 16, 2021 8:00pm

Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 20, 2021 8:00pm

Mandy Moore

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jun 23, 2021 8:00pm

Gordon Lightfoot

Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Jun 25, 2021 8:00pm

Chaka Khan - 2021 Summer Gala

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Jun 27, 2021 8:00pm

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Jul 07, 2021 8:00pm

Joss Stone

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jul 09, 2021 8:00pm

Art Garfunkel

Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Jul 10, 2021 8:00pm

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
World Music Series

Fri. Jul 16, 2021 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything Tour

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Jul 17, 2021 8:00pm

Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro - Och & Oy!

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Wed. Jul 21, 2021 8:00pm

Jonny Lang

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Jul 30, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 31, 2021 8:00pm

Jim Breuer - Live and Let Laugh

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Aug 06, 2021 7:30pm

The 5th Dimension

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Aug 19, 2021 8:00pm

Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Aug 21, 2021 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Aug 28, 2021 8:00pm

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood - Scared Scriptless

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Sep 10, 2021 8:00pm

Madeleine Peyroux & Joan Osborne

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Sep 11, 2021 8:00pm

Dave Mason - Feelin' Alright Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Sep 12, 2021 7:30pm

Peter Cincotti

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series

Sat. Sep 18, 2021 7:30pm

The Best of The 70s

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Sep 23, 2021 8:00pm

Robin Trower

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Sep 28, 2021 8:00pm

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sun. Oct 03, 2021 8:00pm

Christopher Cross 40th Anniversary Tour

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Mon. Oct 04, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Tue. Oct 05, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Thu. Oct 07, 2021 8:00pm

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 08, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 09, 2021 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings - How Dare You

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 16, 2021 7:30pm

THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Oct 22, 2021 8:00pm

Under the Streetlamp

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Sat. Oct 23, 2021 8:00pm

Josh Turner

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Fri. Oct 29, 2021 8:00pm

The Capitol Steps

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Nov 12, 2021 8:00pm

The Jersey Tenors

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Fri. Nov 19, 2021 8:00pm

Linda Eder

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sun. Nov 21, 2021 8:00pm

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

Wed. Dec 08, 2021 8:00pm

Howie Mandel

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Dec 19, 2021 4:00pm

Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Anna Trebunskaya

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Sun. Jan 16, 2022 4:30pm

Reza - Edge of Illusion

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series

Fri. Feb 04, 2022 8:00pm

On A Winter's Night

Ridgefield Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Mar 13, 2022 4:00pm

Mike Super Magic & Illusion - 2.OH!

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Bruce Bennett Nissan Family Series