Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Echoes of Sinatra – A Crooner’s Holiday

Thursday
Dec
01
2022

Show: 7:30pm

Ticket Price: $40

Share on social media

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Elegant Ridgefield Holiday Series

Sponsored by Ridgefield Station

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

Come early and check out an art exhibit by Vinci-Pop Art in the lobby beginning at 6:30pm! Frankie Vinci will be donating a portion of all sales to benefit our Leir Foundation Arts for Everyone Outreach Program.

Ring in the holiday season and celebrate the music of two great American icons!  Good friends on and off stage, Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin performed the legendary music written by the best songwriters and lyricists of their day. This fantastic show presents the vocal stylings of Steve Kazlauskas paying homage to the legendary Sinatra, and the equally talented Dean Martin tribute artist, Jack Lynn.  This year we add a new twist to the Echoes of Sinatra show.  In addition to hearing your favorites from the Great American Songbook –  “Come Fly with Me,” “Witchcraft,” “I’ve Got You Under My Skin,” “Strangers in the Night,” “It Was a Very Good Year,” “That’s Life,” “Summer Wind,” “The Lady is A Tramp,” “New York, New York” and many more – this performance will also include beloved holiday classics! Hear “White Christmas,” “The Christmas Song,” “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” “Marshmallow World,” “Let It Snow” and many more!  Don’t miss this retro holiday performance featuring classic songs and skilled storytelling, backed by the world class musicianship of the Tony T Orchestra.

Visit POSA RISTORANTE & VINERIA (90 Danbury Road, Ridgefield) for dinner the night of the show and enjoy a complimentary glass of house wine with your entrée when you present your tickets!

Event Series

Upcoming Shows

Sat. Jul 13, 2024 8:00pm

Paula Poundstone

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Jul 15, 2024 2:00pm

Yankee Doodle Dandy

M&T Bank Community Engagement Program Series
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Thu. Jul 18, 2024 8:00pm

An Evening With Branford Marsalis

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Fri. Jul 19, 2024 8:00pm

Back To The Eighties Show With Jessie's Girl

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 20, 2024 8:00pm

Jim Messina

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Jul 21, 2024 7:00pm

The Infamous Stringdusters

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Mon. Jul 22, 2024 2:00pm

When Harry Met Sally

M&T Bank Community Engagement Program Series
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. Jul 23, 2024 7:30pm

Arooj Aftab

Spotlight Artist Series
Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Wed. Jul 24, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: La Boheme (Puccini)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Jul 24, 2024 7:30pm

Friends of the Brothers - With Very Special Guest JAIMOE - 80th Birthday Bash

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Jul 26, 2024 8:00pm

Orianthi

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 27, 2024 1:00pm

8th Annual Bernie Williams Day: Celebrity Softball Game & All-Star Concert

HamletHub Community Events Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield
Ridgefield Playhouse Fundraiser

Sun. Jul 28, 2024 10:00am

Masterclass: Acting & Auditioning with Tom Todoroff

Ridgefield Playhouse Masterclass Series

Tue. Jul 30, 2024 5:30pm

Private Event

HamletHub Community Events Series

Wed. Jul 31, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: La Cenerentola (Rossini)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Thu. Aug 01, 2024 8:00pm

The Disco Nights

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Aug 02, 2024 8:00pm

Sierra Hull

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Aug 03, 2024 8:00pm

King Bach

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Aug 04, 2024 4:00pm

Dave Attell

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Aug 04, 2024 7:00pm

Dave Attell

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Aug 06, 2024 7:30pm

The Concert- A Tribute to ABBA

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Aug 09, 2024 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash Duo

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Aug 10, 2024 8:00pm

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Sun. Aug 11, 2024 7:30pm

Eric Johnson - Straight Up - Tones of Blue

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Aug 14, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Porgy and Bess (Gershwin)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Aug 14, 2024 8:00pm

Fred Armisen - Comedy for Musicians But Everyone is Welcome

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Thu. Aug 15, 2024 7:30pm

Mat Kearney - Headlights Home Tour 2024

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sat. Aug 17, 2024 8:00pm

Zarna Garg

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Fri. Sep 06, 2024 8:00pm

Ego Nwodim & Heidi Gardner of SNL

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Sep 07, 2024 8:00pm

Richard Marx

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Sep 08, 2024 4:00pm

Sphere Presents West Side Story

HamletHub Community Events Series

Mon. Sep 09, 2024 8:00pm

Cat Power Sings Dylan - The 1966 Royal Albert Hall Concert

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Tue. Sep 10, 2024 7:30pm

The Outlaws

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Sep 12, 2024 6:30pm

An Evening With Laura Linney & Screening of The Truman Show

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Fri. Sep 13, 2024 8:00pm

Average White Band - A Funk Finale

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Sep 14, 2024 8:00pm

Misfit - Stand Up Tour With Gary Gulman

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Sep 15, 2024 5:00pm

Private Event

HamletHub Community Events Series

Mon. Sep 16, 2024 7:00pm

KK's Priest & Accept - Full Metal Assault Tour 2024

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Sep 18, 2024 8:00pm

Andy Grammer - Greater Than - A One Man Show

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Sep 19, 2024 8:00pm

Andy Grammer - Greater Than - A One Man Show

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Sep 21, 2024 11:00am

The Power of Color Lecture and Presentation - with Kaffe Fassett and Brandon Mably

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Sep 21, 2024 7:00pm

Best of The 70s

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Sep 22, 2024 6:30pm

Ridgefield Prevention Council - Screenagers

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Sep 28, 2024 8:00pm

Classic Albums Live - Fleetwood Mac Rumours

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Oct 04, 2024 8:00pm

Adrienne Warren

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Oct 05, 2024 8:00pm

Heather McDonald - The Juicy Scoop Experience

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Sun. Oct 06, 2024 7:30pm

Hiss Golden Messenger Solo Plays "Bad Debt" and Other Favorites

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Oct 09, 2024 7:30pm

Richie Kotzen

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Oct 12, 2024 8:00pm

The Sixties Show

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Mon. Oct 14, 2024 7:30pm

Todd Rundgren - ME/WE 2024 Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Oct 16, 2024 7:30pm

Yächtley Crëw

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Oct 17, 2024 8:00pm

Zakir Hussain With Rahul Sharma

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Fri. Oct 18, 2024 8:00pm

Vic Dibitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 19, 2024 8:00pm

Renaissance - 'In Gratitude' Farewell Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Oct 20, 2024 7:30pm

John Scofield Trio ft Vicente Archer and Bill Stewart

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. Oct 24, 2024 8:00pm

Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Sat. Oct 26, 2024 8:00pm

Broadway's Rock of Ages Band

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Oct 27, 2024 7:30pm

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Oct 29, 2024 7:30pm

Ailey II - The Next Generation of Dance

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series
FirstLight Home Care Classical Series
Xfinity Family Series

Wed. Oct 30, 2024 7:30pm

Walking With Ghosts - Real Life Hauntings With Amy Bruni

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Thu. Oct 31, 2024 8:00pm

Pink Martini Featuring China Forbes

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Sat. Nov 02, 2024 5:30pm

Masters of Illusion

Xfinity Family Series

Wed. Nov 06, 2024 7:30pm

Joshua Redman Group ft Gabrielle Cavassa "where are we" tour

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Fri. Nov 08, 2024 8:00pm

Chazz Palminteri's One Man Show - A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Tue. Nov 12, 2024 8:00pm

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield
Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Nov 15, 2024 7:30pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. Nov 21, 2024 7:30pm

The Wailin' Jennys

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Nov 22, 2024 8:00pm

Michael Rapaport

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Nov 23, 2024 8:00pm

The Smithereens with guest vocalist Robin Wilson

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Mon. Dec 02, 2024 7:30pm

Micky Dolenz of The Monkees: Songs & Stories

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Dec 05, 2024 8:00pm

Mark Farner’s American Band

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Dec 15, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Mon. Dec 16, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series