Loading Events

Ann Hampton Callaway – The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Friday
May
01
2020

Show: 8:00pm

Ticket Price: $42.50

View Event on Facebook

Share on social media

Series

Series

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

Tony Award nominee Ann Hampton Callaway, one of the leading pop/jazz singers of our time, has created an exciting night of songs and stories in celebration of one of America’s most beloved artists, Linda Ronstadt. On the heels on Ann’s symphonic/PAC triumph, The Streisand Songbook, this show celebrates the many faces of love in Ronstadt’s iconic songs from her early days like “Different Drum” and “Long Long Time” to  pop/rock classics like “You’re No Good,” and “Desperado” to unforgettable classics from her three Nelson Riddle albums like “What’s New” and “Am I Blue,” to her iconic duets which Callaway will perform with her brilliant MD, Billy Stritch. Adding to the electrifying sound is Martin Wind on bass, Tim Horner on drums, and Linda’s long time guitarist and arranger, Bob Mann. Romantic, rousing, and joyous, The Linda Ronstadt Songbook promises to be the perfect night of music!

    Upcoming Shows

    Tue. Aug 20, 2019 8:00pm

    Rufus Wainwright - Oh Solo Wainwright Tour 2019

    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Wed. Aug 21, 2019 8:00pm

    The Zombies

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    The Farewell

    Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

    Sun. Aug 25, 2019 8:00pm

    Toad the Wet Sprocket

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Fri. Sep 06, 2019 8:00pm

    Jane Monheit

    Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living

    Sat. Sep 07, 2019 8:00pm

    Mavis Staples

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Thu. Sep 12, 2019 7:00pm

    Blink of an Eye - Fathom Events in HD

    Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

    Sun. Sep 15, 2019 12:00pm

    King Lear: National Theatre of London in HD

    Classical Series

    Sun. Sep 15, 2019 7:30pm

    Naturally 7

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Mon. Sep 16, 2019 6:30pm

    Stand Up Comedy Workshop with Christine O'Leary

    Classes @ The Playhouse Series
    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
    Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

    Tue. Sep 17, 2019 7:00pm

    3 From Hell - Fathom Events in HD

    Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

    Wed. Sep 18, 2019 6:30pm

    Stand Up Comedy Workshop with Christine O'Leary

    Classes @ The Playhouse Series
    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
    Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

    Wed. Sep 18, 2019 8:00pm

    Robby Krieger & Leslie West

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Thu. Sep 19, 2019 8:00pm

    Daughtry - Acoustic Trio

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Fri. Sep 20, 2019 8:00pm

    Below The Belt: A Benefit for Nuvance Health w/N.E.D. The Band

    HamletHub Community Events Series

    Sat. Sep 21, 2019 8:00pm

    Bacon Brothers - The Shaky Ground Tour 2019

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Sep 22, 2019 8:00pm

    Rick Springfield - Stripped Down

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Tue. Sep 24, 2019 8:00pm

    Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Wed. Sep 25, 2019 8:00pm

    Steve Kimock & Friends

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Thu. Sep 26, 2019 8:00pm

    Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited 'Selling England by the Pound'

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Fri. Sep 27, 2019 8:00pm

    Jimmy Herring & The 5 of 7

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sat. Sep 28, 2019 8:00pm

    Kristin Chenoweth - Fall Gala 2019

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

    Tue. Oct 01, 2019 8:00pm

    Collective Soul - 25th Anniversary

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Wed. Oct 02, 2019 4:00pm

    Stand-Up Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

    Classes @ The Playhouse Series
    Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

    Wed. Oct 02, 2019 8:00pm

    Andy Grammer - Don't Give Up on Me Tour

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Thu. Oct 03, 2019 8:00pm

    Paula Poundstone

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Fri. Oct 04, 2019 8:00pm

    Max Weinberg's Jukebox

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sat. Oct 05, 2019 8:00pm

    Loudon Wainwright III - Surviving Twin

    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Sun. Oct 06, 2019 4:30pm

    Acrobats of Cirque-tacular

    Family Series

    Mon. Oct 07, 2019 7:00pm

    Elvis Unleashed - Fathom Events in HD

    Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

    Tue. Oct 08, 2019 8:00pm

    The Beatles White Album ft. Christopher Cross, Todd Rundgren, Micky Dolenz...

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Wed. Oct 09, 2019 8:00pm

    David Sedaris

    Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

    Thu. Oct 10, 2019 8:00pm

    Justin Hayward - All the Way in Concert

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00pm

    America - 50th Anniversary Tour

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Oct 13, 2019 7:30pm

    Rick Wakeman of YES - The Grumpy Old Rock Star Tour

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Mon. Oct 14, 2019 12:00am

    BandJam 2019 Submission Deadline

    Family Series

    Mon. Oct 14, 2019 2:00pm

    Turandot (Puccini) The Met Opera Encore in HD

    Classical Series

    Tue. Oct 15, 2019 7:00pm

    Alien (40th Anniversary)

    Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

    Tue. Oct 15, 2019 7:00pm

    Jeffrey Tambor - Creative Workshop

    Classes @ The Playhouse Series
    Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

    Wed. Oct 16, 2019 8:00pm

    Renaissance - "Ashes Are Burning" 50th Anniversary Tour 2019

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Thu. Oct 17, 2019 8:00pm

    Air Supply

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Fri. Oct 18, 2019 8:00pm

    Sutton Foster

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

    Sat. Oct 19, 2019 8:00pm

    JJ Grey - Front Porch Sessions

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Oct 20, 2019 2:00pm

    Rock, Ride & Run - presented by Nuvance Health

    HamletHub Community Events Series
    Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Whole New You Series Partially Underwritten by Reliance Merchant Services

    Mon. Oct 21, 2019 8:00pm

    Mat Kearney - City of Black and White Revisited - Acoustic Tour

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Tue. Oct 22, 2019 7:30pm

    Preservation Hall Jazz Band with Yusa & special guests - A Tuba to Cuba

    Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living
    Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

    Thu. Oct 24, 2019 8:00pm

    Gordon Lightfoot

    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Fri. Oct 25, 2019 8:00pm

    Antonio Sanchez & Migration

    Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living
    Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

    Sat. Oct 26, 2019 12:55pm

    Manon (Massenet) The Met Opera Live in HD

    Classical Series

    Sun. Oct 27, 2019 8:00pm

    Steven Wright

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Fri. Nov 01, 2019 8:00pm

    Ken Jeong

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Sat. Nov 02, 2019 7:30pm

    Wicked Divas

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Family Series

    Sun. Nov 03, 2019 7:00pm

    Living Compassion II - The Dalai Lama's Life Story in Music, Words, and Images

    HamletHub Community Events Series

    Wed. Nov 06, 2019 8:00pm

    Boz Scaggs - Out of the Blues Tour 2019

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Thu. Nov 07, 2019 8:00pm

    Sara Evans - Say The Words Tour

    Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

    Fri. Nov 08, 2019 8:00pm

    The Capitol Steps - The Lyin' Kings

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Sat. Nov 09, 2019 8:00pm

    Cowboy Junkies

    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Sun. Nov 10, 2019 12:55pm

    Madama Butterfly (Puccini) The Met Opera Encore in HD

    Classical Series

    Sun. Nov 10, 2019 7:00pm

    The Godfather Part II (45th Anniversary)

    Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

    Mon. Nov 11, 2019 2:00pm

    Raymonda - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

    Classical Series

    Tue. Nov 12, 2019 8:00pm

    Christine O’Leary & Friends

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Wed. Nov 13, 2019 6:00pm

    Comedy Graduation Showcase - Comedy & Improv Skills for Teens

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Wed. Nov 13, 2019 8:00pm

    Comedy Graduation Showcase

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Thu. Nov 14, 2019 8:00pm

    Dom Flemons & Amythyst Kiah

    Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

    Sat. Nov 16, 2019 8:00pm

    Sophia Loren - An Evening with an Icon

    Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

    Sun. Nov 17, 2019 4:00pm

    Splash'N Boots

    Family Series

    Mon. Nov 18, 2019 6:00pm

    Le Corsaire - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

    Classical Series

    Tue. Nov 19, 2019 8:00pm

    Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

    Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
    Bandsintown Emerging Artist Series
    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Wed. Nov 20, 2019 8:00pm

    John Cleese

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
    Hearst Media Entertaining Conversation Series

    Sat. Nov 23, 2019 8:00pm

    Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - A Very Postmodern Christmas

    Holiday Series
    Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living
    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Fri. Nov 29, 2019 7:00pm

    All About Eve - National Theatre of London in HD

    Classical Series

    Sat. Nov 30, 2019 8:00pm

    Joan Osborne's Dylanology ft. Special Guests Jackie Greene & Anders Osborne

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Sun. Dec 01, 2019 12:55pm

    Akhnaten (Philip Glass) The Met Opera Encore in HD

    Classical Series

    Tue. Dec 03, 2019 7:00pm

    When Harry Met Sally (30th Anniversary)

    Cohen and Wolf P.C. Movie Series

    Wed. Dec 04, 2019 7:30pm

    Judy Collins - WINTER STORIES with Jonas Fjeld and Chatham County Line

    Holiday Series
    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Thu. Dec 05, 2019 7:30pm

    Judy Collins - WINTER STORIES with Jonas Fjeld and Chatham County Line

    Holiday Series
    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Fri. Dec 06, 2019 8:00pm

    Luann de Lesseps - Christmas with The Countess

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Holiday Series

    Sat. Dec 07, 2019 8:00pm

    A Darlene Love Christmas - Love for the Holidays

    Holiday Series
    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Dec 08, 2019 4:00pm

    Dance to the Holidays with Tony Dovolani & Anna Trebunskaya

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Family Series
    Holiday Series

    Wed. Dec 11, 2019 7:30pm

    Rockapella Holiday

    Holiday Series
    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Fri. Dec 20, 2019 8:00pm

    Christmas with The Celts

    Holiday Series
    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity
    Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

    Sat. Dec 21, 2019 12:55pm

    The Nutcracker - Bolshoi Ballet in HD

    Classical Series
    Holiday Series

    Sat. Dec 21, 2019 7:00pm

    Present Laughter - National Theatre of London in HD

    Classical Series

    Sat. Jan 11, 2020 7:30pm

    Echoes of Sinatra & Dino - A Concert To Benefit Sandy Hook Promise

    Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Community Events Series

    Sun. Jan 12, 2020 12:55pm

    Wozzeck (Berg) The Met Opera Encore in HD

    Classical Series

    Fri. Jan 17, 2020 8:00pm

    The Lords of 52nd Street

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sat. Jan 18, 2020 5:00pm

    Piff The Magic Dragon

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Sun. Jan 19, 2020 2:00pm

    All My Sons - National Theatre Live in HD

    Classical Series

    Fri. Jan 24, 2020 8:00pm

    Nick Di Paolo

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Sun. Jan 26, 2020 5:00pm

    John O'Hurley - A Man with Standards

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Fri. Jan 31, 2020 8:00pm

    Stephanie J. Block

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series

    Sat. Feb 01, 2020 12:55pm

    Porgy and Bess (Gershwin) The Met Opera Live in HD

    Classical Series

    Sat. Feb 01, 2020 8:30pm

    The Sixties Show

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Feb 02, 2020 4:00pm

    Joshua Kane - Borders of the Mind

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Family Series

    Wed. Feb 12, 2020 8:00pm

    The Fab Four - Ultimate Tribute to The Beatles

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sat. Feb 15, 2020 8:00pm

    Supertramp's Roger Hodgson - Breakfast in America 40th Anniversary World Tour

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Feb 16, 2020 12:55pm

    Giselle - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

    Classical Series

    Sun. Feb 23, 2020 12:55pm

    Swan Lake - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

    Classical Series

    Wed. Feb 26, 2020 8:00pm

    Altan

    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series
    Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

    Thu. Feb 27, 2020 7:00pm

    Masters of Illusion

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Family Series

    Fri. Feb 28, 2020 8:00pm

    Vic DiBitetto

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Sat. Feb 29, 2020 12:55pm

    Agrippina (Handel) The Met Opera Live in HD

    Classical Series

    Sat. Feb 29, 2020 8:00pm

    Vic DiBitetto

    Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

    Sun. Mar 01, 2020 7:30pm

    Branford Marsalis Quartet

    Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living

    Wed. Mar 04, 2020 8:00pm

    The Greatest Love of All - A Tribute to Whitney Houston starring Belinda Davids

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Mar 08, 2020 4:00pm

    Acrobats of China - The New Shanghai Circus

    Family Series
    Ridgefield Magazine World Music Series

    Sat. Mar 14, 2020 12:55pm

    Der Fliegende Hollander (Wagner) The Met Opera Live in HD

    Classical Series

    Sun. Mar 15, 2020 8:00pm

    On A Winter's Night

    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Sun. Mar 22, 2020 4:00pm

    Mike Super - 2.OH!

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Family Series

    Wed. Mar 25, 2020 7:30pm

    The Doo Wop Project

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sat. Mar 28, 2020 2:00pm

    Chicken Dance

    Family Series

    Sun. Mar 29, 2020 12:55pm

    Romeo and Juliet - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

    Classical Series

    Sat. Apr 11, 2020 12:55pm

    Tosca (Puccini) The Met Opera Live in HD

    Classical Series

    Thu. Apr 16, 2020 8:00pm

    Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything Tour

    Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Sat. Apr 18, 2020 8:00pm

    Art Garfunkel

    Doyle Coffin Architecture Singer Songwriter Series

    Sun. Apr 19, 2020 4:30pm

    Reza - Edge of Illusion

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Family Series

    Tue. Apr 21, 2020 8:00pm

    One Night of Queen

    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. Apr 26, 2020 4:00pm

    The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

    Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Series Sponsored by Atria Senior Living

    Fri. May 01, 2020 8:00pm

    Ann Hampton Callaway - The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

    Northern Trust Broadway & Cabaret Series
    Pepsi Rock Series powered by Xfinity

    Sun. May 03, 2020 12:55pm

    Jewels - The Bolshoi Ballet in HD

    Classical Series

    Sat. May 09, 2020 12:55pm

    Maria Stuarda (Donizetti) The Met Opera Live in HD

    Classical Series