Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

An Inside Look at the 2023 Yankees Season

Monday
Apr
17
2023

Show: 7:00pm

Ticket Price: $50 – $200

Share on social media

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Brandon Steiner Leads A Q&A with Aaron Boone & Brian Cashman of the New York Yankees

Buy Tickets

About the Artist

CALLING ALL YANKEES FANS!

Spend a one-of-a-kind evening with Manager Aaron Boone and General Manager Brian Cashman of the New York Yankees! Entrepreneur, author and sports marketer, Brandon Steiner, will host the two Yankee managers in a lively conversation. Hear all about Boone and Cashman’s strategy behind mobilizing an organization around a common goal, their leadership styles, and their approach to building a winning team.

This is Boone and Cashman’s only scheduled appearance in the country. Don’t miss this! Extended audience Q&A will follow.

Signed Yankees memorabilia will be sold in the lobby.

VIP meet & greet tickets available! $200 “Gold Circle” ticket includes premium seating, a post-event meet-and-greet and photo opportunity w/ Boone + Cashman, and one personal item signed.

Visit Tequila Escape Kitchen + Bar (439 Main Street, Ridgefield) for dinner before the show and enjoy 10% off your check when you present your ticket!

Event Series

Upcoming Shows

Tue. May 28, 2024 2:00pm

The Sting

Community Engagement Program Supported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Fri. May 31, 2024 8:00pm

Chazz Palminteri's One Man Show - A Bronx Tale

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Jun 01, 2024 8:00pm

Esperanza Spalding

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Tue. Jun 04, 2024 8:00pm

Mr. Big - The Big Finish

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Jun 05, 2024 7:00pm

The Times of Harvey Milk ft Q&A with Harvey Fierstein

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Thu. Jun 06, 2024 8:00pm

Leonid and Friends: The Music of Chicago

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Jun 07, 2024 8:00pm

Black Violin

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series
Xfinity Family Series
Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Jun 09, 2024 3:00pm

Private Event

HamletHub Community Events Series

Mon. Jun 10, 2024 2:00pm

Bye Bye Birdie

Community Engagement Program Supported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. Jun 11, 2024 2:00pm

National Theatre Live - Nye

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Jun 12, 2024 7:30pm

Dead Meat - A Tribute To The Grateful Dead

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Jun 13, 2024 8:00pm

Chris Botti

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Sat. Jun 15, 2024 8:00pm

Goo Goo Dolls - 13th Annual Summer Fundraiser

Ridgefield Playhouse Fundraiser

Mon. Jun 17, 2024 7:00pm

Harriet

Community Engagement Program Supported By M&T Bank
Aquarion Water Company Reel to Real Series: Connecting Diverse Communities Through Cinema

Fri. Jun 21, 2024 7:00pm

THE 2024 MISS CONNECTICUT TALENT SHOW AND LITTLE SISTER SHOWCASE

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Jun 22, 2024 7:00pm

THE 2024 MISS CONNECTICUT AND CONNECTICUT TEEN PAGEANT

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Jun 23, 2024 7:30pm

Kenny G

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Mon. Jun 24, 2024 2:00pm

California Suite

Community Engagement Program Supported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. Jun 25, 2024 7:30pm

The Mavericks - Moon & Stars Summer Tour ‘24

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Wed. Jun 26, 2024 2:00pm

National Theatre Live - Dear England

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Wed. Jun 26, 2024 7:30pm

Kiefer Sutherland

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Thu. Jun 27, 2024 8:00pm

Jon Anderson and The Band Geeks

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Jun 28, 2024 8:00pm

The Temptations - One Night Only

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Jun 30, 2024 7:00pm

Brubeck Brothers Quartet

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Wed. Jul 03, 2024 7:00pm

Asia - The Heat of the Moment Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 06, 2024 8:00pm

Neal Francis

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Jul 11, 2024 8:00pm

Elon Gold

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Jul 13, 2024 8:00pm

Paula Poundstone

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Jul 15, 2024 2:00pm

Yankee Doodle Dandy

Community Engagement Program Supported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Thu. Jul 18, 2024 8:00pm

An Evening With Branford Marsalis

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Fri. Jul 19, 2024 8:00pm

Back To The Eighties Show With Jessie's Girl

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 20, 2024 8:00pm

Jim Messina

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal
068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Jul 21, 2024 7:30pm

The Infamous Stringdusters

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Mon. Jul 22, 2024 2:00pm

When Harry Met Sally

Community Engagement Program Supported By M&T Bank
Bethel Health Care & The Cascades Assisted Living Silver Cinema Series

Tue. Jul 23, 2024 7:30pm

Arooj Aftab

Spotlight Artist Series
Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Wed. Jul 24, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: La Boheme (Puccini)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Fri. Jul 26, 2024 8:00pm

Orianthi

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Jul 27, 2024 1:00pm

8th Annual Bernie Williams Day: Celebrity Softball Game & All-Star Concert

HamletHub Community Events Series
Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield
Ridgefield Playhouse Fundraiser

Sun. Jul 28, 2024 11:00am

Masterclass: Acting & Auditioning with Tom Todoroff

Ridgefield Playhouse Masterclass Series

Tue. Jul 30, 2024 5:30pm

Private Event

HamletHub Community Events Series

Wed. Jul 31, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: La Cenerentola (Rossini)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Thu. Aug 01, 2024 8:00pm

The Disco Nights

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Aug 02, 2024 8:00pm

Sierra Hull

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Aug 03, 2024 8:00pm

King Bach

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sun. Aug 04, 2024 7:00pm

Dave Attell

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Tue. Aug 06, 2024 7:30pm

The Concert- A Tribute to ABBA

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Aug 09, 2024 8:00pm

Rosanne Cash Duo

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series

Sat. Aug 10, 2024 8:00pm

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Wed. Aug 14, 2024 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Porgy and Bess (Gershwin)

FirstLight Home Care Classical Series

Thu. Aug 15, 2024 7:30pm

Mat Kearney - Headlights Home Tour 2024

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Fri. Sep 06, 2024 8:00pm

Ego Nwodim & Heidi Gardner of SNL

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Sep 07, 2024 8:00pm

Richard Marx

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Sep 08, 2024 4:00pm

Sphere Presents West Side Story

HamletHub Community Events Series

Mon. Sep 09, 2024 8:00pm

Cat Power Sings Dylan - The 1966 Royal Albert Hall Concert

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Tue. Sep 10, 2024 7:30pm

The Outlaws

Mountain Dew Country & Bluegrass Series
Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Sep 12, 2024 6:30pm

An Evening With Laura Linney & Screening of The Truman Show

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Fri. Sep 13, 2024 8:00pm

Average White Band - A Funk Finale

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Sep 14, 2024 8:00pm

Misfit - Stand Up Tour With Gary Gulman

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Mon. Sep 16, 2024 7:00pm

KK's Priest & Accept - Full Metal Assault Tour 2024

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sat. Sep 21, 2024 11:00am

The Power of Color Lecture and Presentation - with Kaffe Fassett and Brandon Mably

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Sep 21, 2024 7:00pm

Best of The 70s

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sun. Sep 22, 2024 6:30pm

Ridgefield Prevention Council - Screenagers

HamletHub Community Events Series

Sat. Sep 28, 2024 8:00pm

Classic Albums Live - Fleetwood Mac Rumours

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Oct 04, 2024 8:00pm

Adrienne Warren

Teed & Brown Broadway & Cabaret Series

Sat. Oct 05, 2024 8:00pm

Heather McDonald - The Juicy Scoop Experience

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series
Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Wed. Oct 09, 2024 7:30pm

Richie Kotzen

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Fri. Oct 11, 2024 8:00pm

Robin Trower

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Mon. Oct 14, 2024 7:30pm

Todd Rundgren - ME/WE 2024 Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Wed. Oct 16, 2024 7:30pm

Yächtley Crëw

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Thu. Oct 17, 2024 8:00pm

Zakir Hussain With Rahul Sharma

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Fri. Oct 18, 2024 8:00pm

Vic Dibitetto

Barts Tree Service Comedy Series

Sat. Oct 19, 2024 8:00pm

Renaissance - 'In Gratitude' Farewell Tour

Pepsi Rock Series Handcrafted by American Metal

Sun. Oct 20, 2024 7:30pm

John Scofield Trio ft Vicente Archer and Bill Stewart

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. Oct 24, 2024 8:00pm

Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Westchester Automated Gate World Music Series

Wed. Oct 30, 2024 7:30pm

Walking With Ghosts - Real Life Hauntings With Amy Bruni

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa Entertaining Conversation Series

Thu. Oct 31, 2024 8:00pm

Pink Martini Featuring China Forbes

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Fri. Nov 15, 2024 7:30pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Moffly Media Evening of Art, Wine & Jazz Powered by BMW of Ridgefield

Thu. Nov 21, 2024 7:30pm

The Wailin' Jennys

068 Magazine Singer Songwriter Series

Sun. Dec 15, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series

Mon. Dec 16, 2024 7:00pm

White Christmas 70th Anniversary

Aquarion Water Company Film Series